Sean Evans - General Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Sean Evans - General Manager

Tel: 9548 6888
sean.evans@mbwaverley.com.au
Tim Harty - General Manager - Sales

Tel: 9548 6888
tim.harty@mbwaverley.com.au
Gary Henderson - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Gary Henderson - General Manager - Aftersales
Parts, Service

garyh@mbwaverley.com.au
Sarah Morley - Marketing and Events Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Sarah Morley - General Manager - Marketing
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
sarah.morley@mbwaverley.com.au
Chris Jones - Finance and Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
chrisjones@mbwaverley.com.au
Oliver Rosales - Financial Controller

Tel: 9548 6888
darrenn@mbwaverley.com.au
Steve Graham - Parts Manager
Parts
Tel: 9548 6888
steve.graham@mbwaverley.com.au
Brett Needham - Service Manager
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brett.needham@mbwaverley.com.au
Alicia Barclay-Smith - Aftermarket Manager
After-Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
aliciabs@mbwaverley.com.au
Kevin Truong - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
kevint@mbwaverley.com.au
Claire Beecroft - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
claire.beecroft@mbwaverley.com.au
Michael Torcaso - New Vehicle Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
michael.torcaso@mbwaverley.com.au
Kurt Vollenhoven - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kurt.vollenhoven@mbwaverley.com.au
Kevin Chen - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kevin.chen@mbwaverley.com.au
Ben Palmen - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
ben.palmen@mbwaverley.com.au
Jack Xiong - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jack.xiong@mbwaverley.com.au
Warwick Jolly - Assistant POV Sales Manager / Valuer
Key Staff, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
warwick.jolly@mbwaverley.com.au
Russel Palmer - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
russel.palmer@mbwaverley.com.au
Christopher Charles - Corporate Sales Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
christopher.charles@mbwaverley.com.au
Thomas Ede - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
thomas.ede@mbwaverley.com.au
Tong Hu - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
tong.hu@mbwaverley.com.au
Fergus Maclachan - Cadet
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
fergus.maclachlan@mbwaverley.com.au
Nelson Lay - Parts Interpreter
Parts
Tel: 9548 6888
nelson.lay@mbwaverley.com.au
Andre Tee - Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
andre.tee@mbwaverley.com.au
Bryan Wong - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
bryan.wong@mbwaverley.com.au
Kendal Yang - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kendal.yang@mbwaverley.com.au
Brian Huang - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brian.huang@mbwaverley.com.au