Mercedes-Benz
Sean Evans - General Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Sean Evans - General Manager
Management
Tel: 9548 6888
sean.evans@mbwaverley.com.au
Gary Henderson - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Gary Henderson - General Manager - Aftersales
Management, Parts, Service
Tel: 9548 6888
garyh@mbwaverley.com.au
Michael Torcaso - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
michael.torcaso@mbwaverley.com.au
Steve Graham - Parts Manager
Management, Parts
Tel: 9548 6888
steve.graham@mbwaverley.com.au
Kurt Vollenhoven - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kurt.vollenhoven@mbwaverley.com.au
Brett Needham - Service Manager
Management, Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brett.needham@mbwaverley.com.au
Brian Wilkinson - Vans Sales Manager
Management, New Van Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
brian.wilkinson@mbwaverley.com.au
Mike Buxton - New Car Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
mikeb@mbwaverley.com.au
Tyler Maxwell - Assistant Accountant
Management
Tel: 9548 6888
tyler.maxwell@mbwaverley.com.au
Kevin Truong - Finance & Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
kevint@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Ali Ghazavi - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
ali.ghazavi@mbwaverley.com.au
Julian White - Group Wholesale Manager

Tel: 9548 6888
julian.white@mbwaverley.com.au
Alicia Barclay-Smyth - Aftermarket Manager
After-Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
aliciabs@mbwaverley.com.au
Jenny Huang - Marketing & Events Manager
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
jenny.huang@mbwaverley.com.au
Joseph Haddad - AMG Brand Specialist
AMG Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
joseph.haddad@mbwaverley.com.au
Jerry Ma - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerry.ma@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Kristian Lindbom - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kristian.lindbom@mbwaverley.com.au
Russel Palmer - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
russel.palmer@mbwaverley.com.au
Tong Hu - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
tong.hu@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Mike Tran - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 8794 0900
mike.tran@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Vietnamese
Christopher Charles - Corporate Sales Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
christopher.charles@mbwaverley.com.au
Bryan Wong - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
bryan.wong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Rukie Wickramasinghe - Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
rukie.w@mbwaverley.com.au
Jerrod Gibson - Wholesale Retail Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerrod.gibson@mbwaverley.com.au
Amir Razmara - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
amir.razmara@mbwaverley.com.au
Max Li - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
max.li@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Serhat Boylu - Wholesale Retail Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
serhat.boylu@mbwaverley.com.au
Hiroshi Ranasinghe - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
hiroshi.ranasinghe@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Jake Smith - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jake.smith@mbwaverley.com.au
Kyle Littlejohn - Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kyle.littlejohn@mbwaverley.com.au
Jack Xiong - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jack.xiong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jason Joseph - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jason.joseph@mbwaverley.com.au
Mikaela Nikolaidis - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
mikaela.nikolaidis@mbwaverley.com.au
Trent Couacaud - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
trent.couacaud@mbwaverley.com.au