We have reached 100 Google reviews.

Mercedes-Benz Waverley 769 Springvale Rd

At Mercedes-Benz Waverley, we are pleased to have now reached 100 Google Reviews. 

We are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of customer service, offering you a solution for all your sales and servicing needs.

So experience the boutique, star treatment at Mercedes-Benz Waverley today.

Read our reviews below:

_______________________________________________________________________________

Rohan Cabraal - November 2018

Purchased a GLC250 at a great price from a great new dealership. Thanks to the wonderful team at MB Waverley.

Sabrina Hassen - November 2018

When it comes to genuine, honesty and integrity Max from Spare Parts and Fergus from New Vehicle Sales are the people to deal with. The customer service these two gentleman showed me and my partner has impressed us so much. Thank you for showing us your values and may you be praised by management for your great work. You both truly are an asset to this company.

Canh Le - November 2018

This is our 4th purchase off Russell Palmer. He did an amazing job to get the sale through. The Waverley branch is very new & well laid out. So come on in if you are looking to buy your new Mercedes, you must see Russell, and sit down and enjoy a hot coffee or cold drinks.

G Wallace - November 2018

What a great customer experience I have just had. The whole team from Sean to Ben all the way to the service team who carried out the work. Communication was exceptional, I was informed every step of the way including a detailed video sent to my phone of the inspection the service team carried out with recommendation for repairs etc. I highly recommend the team and will continue to come back for my personal car and for my business fleet. Thanks guys!

Michael Scalzo - November 2018

Sam provided exceptional service and has gone above and beyond in assisting with the purchase of our new vehicle. It is without hesitation that I would recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley, and will return for later purchases.

John Callahan - October 2018

Initially, I wasn’t looking for a another car. I received an email from the Monash Gallery of Art alerting me to a sale at Mercedes-Benz Waverley. I decided to visit the show room and walked out owning a pre-owned vehicle. The staff were fantastic, every contact was a pleasure. The facilities are state of the art. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire experience. Go (to ) Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

Lindsay Patterson - October 2018

Full marks to Andre, his explanation of the services provided and presentation of the vehicle were fantastic! I would thoroughly reccomend buying a car through Andre, we were very happy with his service.

Craig Vilcins - October 2018

Just purchased my first Benz, must say the best customer service I have experienced from the sales department, especially a big thank you to Andre, he provided an excellent experience. I work in real estate and customer service is highly regarded from my perspective. Include this dealership in your comparisons, highly recommended. -Craig Vilcins

Penelope Kalogeropoulos - September 2018

Greeted with a smile. Excellent customer service! Conveniently located. Efficient and knowledgeable. My loan car was great also - a nice way to advertise other models of Mercedes!

Kerrie Hadden - September 2018

Outstanding service from the staff at Mercedes Benz Waverley! Could not fault anything. All my questions or concerns were answered quickly. Ben from the service team was amazing! My car was in there for two days as I couldn’t pick up at a certain time, and Ben even answered my questions on his day off! I will definitely be booking in here every time I need a service. Thanks all who were involved in making the process easy.

Glenn Howard - July 2018

My wife had her A Class Mercedes serviced last week. Fantastic job and the car returned washed and cleaned. Thank you! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommend Waverley Mercedes Benz to anyone wanting get service and reasonable prices.

Christian Lakkis - July 2018

Incredible experience. This is the 4th dealership I have been to and I will not be going anywhere else.