Mercedes-Benz

We have reached 200 Google reviews.

Mercedes-Benz Waverley 769 Springvale Rd

At Mercedes-Benz Waverley, we are pleased to have now reached 200 Google Reviews. 

We are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of customer service, offering you a solution for all your sales and servicing needs.

So visit Mercedes-Benz Waverley today, making Mercedes-Benz accessible. Conveniently located only 8 minutes from Chadstone Shopping Centre.

Read our reviews below:

_______________________________________________________________________________

Russell Peters - April 2019

Just had my 2nd service done at Waverley MB. Another very good experience at Waverley MB, Ben my service advisor was very professional and polite as always. Ben went through the details very clearly. All other staff I encountered were very polite and helpful.

Cameron Gebing - April 2019

Big thanks to the team at Mercedes-Benz Waverley for helping me purchase my first Mercedes. I was treated like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. Christian and Ray were fantastic, and can't recommend them highly enough. Kellie Gebing (Melbourne Coatings)

Damian Moore - April 2019

I couldn't speak more highly of of the service I have had at MB Waverley. I have dealt with Ben in Service a few times with my GLE AMG 63s and he is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble and he is always eager to help whether it is over the phone or in person at the dealership. He is a credit to your company!

Ashutosh Kafle - April 2019

I recently purchased an e300 cabriolet. I was given a very good price compared to what I could find elsewhere. They had extremely friendly staff, and my sales consultant Fergus was on point with communicating the process and explaining the car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great merc.

Peter Nguy - April 2019

Just had my GLE43 serviced at MB Waverley, the service provided by staff is second to none. Service advisor was very thorough and addressed any concerns I had with the car. They provided me a time frame of when the car would be done and they were spot on. Car came back sparkling clean and a thorough report was provided upon pick up. Highly recommend 10/10! Well done guys!

L Chu - April 2019

I had my car service done here in Mulgrave. I quite enjoyed my experience in MB Waverley. Jack is my service advisor who is very patient and professional, answered many of my questions. I also enjoyed a cup of coffee while waiting. Thank you for the lovely experience provided.

Bruno D'Angelo - April 2019

I had the first service to my Mercedes Benz C200 done last week. Ben my service manager was courteous and extremely efficient. My car was dropped off at 7.45 am and all of the paperwork was ready and waiting for me. There were no unexpected issues with the service. I was very pleased with the service department's efforts. The drop off and pick up service was efficient and effective. I was dropped off to work on time and picked up at 4.15 pm as arranged. This was the first time I have had my car serviced at Waverley and was very surprised I could get in, within a week of calling them. Great job to all at MB Waverley service department.

Edmon Wong - April 2019

Hassle free service, good price for parts change.

Barbara Tufts - April 2019

Friendly and efficient. Pleasant atmosphere. Thank you

Dianne Briffa - April 2019

Cannot recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley highly enough. Thomas went out of his way to help us, bringing the car from Waverley to Keilor East for us to look at and also to deliver the car when we decided to buy it. Thank you.

Paul Salter - March 2019

Great service. Great dealership.

Patrick Zhang - March 2019

I just purchased my first Mercedes Benz. Staff are very friendly and professional. Dennis, sales manager, is very patient, and showed me all new features one by one until I understood. Simon from finance department also helped me understand different finance products. Great teamwork made my purchase very smoothly. I am very impressed. Highly recommended!

Terrance Kueh - April 2019

Great service especially Brian from service department , great communication skill and deliver my vechile on time even wash my car and free top up Adblue top bloke And Steven from sales department which I bough many two vehicle from him and refer him many customer, willing to help me solve lots of problem and even try to arrange a similar type of loan car for me to drive if I service my vehicle. Excellent and well done Waverley

Ben Xu - March 2019

Took my GLC250 in for its first service. They have an express service on offer, which is fantastic. Two mechanics work on the service so it’s all done in 1 hour - no extra charge for the express. Enjoyed a nice coffee while I was there.

Janis Kondarovskis - March 2019

I received excellent service at Mercedes Benz Glen Waverley when I went to have my car serviced. Prior to this I had the misfortune to have someone spray some fairly small but annoying spots of white paint over my vehicle. I asked MB to have it cut & polished at short notice - they did so & also organised a replacement vehicle for the 2 days it took to get everything back to normal. Good friendly, efficient service from Shaun & his team. Janis Kondarovskis

Wei Jin - March 2019

Recently done service at WAVERLEY Mercedes. Smooth, quick and no hidden charges. Brian, the guy from service department, even delivered my vehicle to my home after service. Great job Brian!

Tim Schreiber - March 2019

I recently purchased a pre-owned GLA45 from Mercedes-Benz Waverley. Having bought a number of vehicles over the years from dealerships, my experience at MB Waverley stands out as being clearly the best. I first saw the vehicle advertised on Carsales, and made contact with Rukie, an extremely knowledgeable consultant with many years experience with the brand, and a car enthusiast to boot. After inspecting the vehicle we did what I consider to be a very fair deal re changeover price as I had a vehicle to trade. I am pretty fussy with my cars and wanted a few things done to the vehicle prior to pickup - all were attended to without hassle, plus a few more items that I did not initially notice. When it came time to collect the vehicle the experience was akin to taking delivery of a new S Class - the vehicle was immaculate, it was delivered with a full tank of fuel and there was a comprehensive handover where all features and functions were explained, including pairing of my phone with the car's handsfree feature. There were even a few "goodies" in the boot - remember my 4 year old GLA45 was probably one of the cheapest vehicles they had for sale. I can't recommend the team at MB Waverley highly enough and look forward to enjoying my new car..... and NO I don't have shares in MB Waverley, just a very satisfied customer.

Jill Chen - March 2019

Very impressive for professional sales Tong's fantastic customer serice. He is such a nice sales initially mentions every perspective a customer wants to know for their choice. Extremely satisfied experience for my first MB car purchase and a quite pleasant time with Tong and other professional team members, such as Mike, Ali and Ruki, they are handsome and quite friendly as well. Also thanks for pretty Alicia who brings great relief of my car aftercare service. All good, excellent memory and highly recommend!

Peter Ng - March 2019

Very nice, friendly and helpful sales team. Fregus was great in going through the C350e details n Alee great sales manager to negotiate. Will recommend me friends looking to buy a Mercedes.

David Rowland - March 2019

Very happy with the service of Chris during the recent purchase of a couple of vehicles for my business. He couldn't have helped me more from the moment I entered the showroom. Very impressive.

Anthony James - February 2019

Had an excellent experience at Waverley Mercedes. Tried their express service and it was great! Car went in at 11:30 and was out promptly at 1pm. My service consultant Jack was very good and very professional. Will definitely be back.

Amelia Critch - February 2019

First Class Experience at a First Class Centre - Dropped our car off for servicing here, from the moment we arrived the service was amazing - an extremely professional team in all departments. The servicing was very prompt and we were very well looked after while we waited. Highly recommend.

Luke Cruise - February 2019

I had my car serviced by Mercedes in Mulgrave. The layout of the dealership and service centre was magnificent, and the service was second to none. Ben (Service Adviser) and the team at Mercedes were diligent, professional and followed up with my enquiries post the service. I cannot rave on enough about the quality of the customer service. I was treated like I was there number 1 customer and their only client. Thank you Ben and all the staff at Mercedes-Benz

Jack Ung - February 2019

I had my car serviced this week. I initially requested for a loan car but was not available at the time. Tong Hu went above his duties and organised a courtesy drop off and pickup to & from my work place which is about 25-30 mins away - That is what I call great service!!. Very Appreciative on my part. The car require a couple of parts replacement and Ben Palmen send me a progress video fully explaining the reason as to why it has to be replaced. I haven't seen this type of great service from other MB service team. Certainly didn't get this from my first b1 service. Ben also was able to offer me a discount on the total invoice. The car was returned fully washed (which I would expect from MB) - very happy !! Interior was cleaned a& vacummed. Although they missed the boot area (no biggy). So overall Exceptionally Happy with Mercedes-Benz Waverley and definitely would recommend anyone to take their MB car to this service centre for their upcoming service. If you need a new car - Don't forget to ask for Tong Hu - he will look after you. Cheers, Jack Ung

Janni Luc - February 2019

I came here to get my car serviced a few weeks back. Whilst waiting around my husband and I were looking at some cars, Ali came up to us and had a chat with us and offered for us to test drive a car we were interested in. He was very pleasant to deal with and not pushy at all. At the end of the test drive our car was ready to be pick up, the service was done in a timely manner and as an added bonus the cost of the service was better than what we were originally quoted. we felt Brian looked after us and had our best interest at heart. Thank you MB Waverley team for a pleasant experience.

Jinxin Yang - February 2019

Outstanding service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had my car serviced in Mercedes Benz Waverley, such a pleasant experience.

Phillip Misso - January 2019

Outstanding service beyond what I expected. Not only was I reminded of the service booking in advance, but once it was completed the mechanic sent me a video pointing out, for example, the wear on tyres and brakes and the time when remedial work/replacement is likely. To top it all off I was subsequently asked if I was happy with the servicing of the car and the advice given. I've owned a lot of cars including other Mercedes, but never have I had such excellent service.

Amir Salehi - January 2019

Thanks to Andre and Kevin for their help. Such a good service

George Michaelides - January 2019

A great team of people work here, making your experience whether it be looking for a new car, servicing or warranty checks a pleasurable one, would highly recommend coming here before other Mercedes dealerships in town.

Amit Purdhani - December 2018

Very good at product knowledge gave us a good deal sales representative Andre was very good highly recommended to try them before go any where won’t be disappointed

Ketan Khant - December 2018

Once again great customer service. Booking was done via email very easy and service was booke for next day. Thanks Taylah for quick and easy Cheers Ketan khant

Ruben Nanthan - December 2018

Andre Tee provided an amazing guest experience. From the moment Andre Tee greeted us till we took delivery of the car, he was professional throughout. Andre Tee is truly the best salesperson. I would definitely come back again.

Sue S - December 2018

So happy with whole purchasing process. Fergus Maclachlan is such a professional and nice salesperson, all of other staff there are very friendly. Definitely a great experience, highly recommended!



Kung Phoo - December 2018

This is my 2nd dealership shop to visit to order my GLC car. Great location and world class customer services. It’s worth for me to wait near six months for delivery. Finally, I got the car today. Really appreciated the services received from Chris - Sale Executive. Look after my order and quick response my query. And also thank you Ali - Sale Manager and the team to prepare the car to handover to me today. Will come back this shop again for my regular car services

Rohan Cabraal - November 2018

Purchased a GLC250 at a great price from a great new dealership. Thanks to the wonderful team at MB Waverley.

Sabrina Hassen - November 2018

When it comes to genuine, honesty and integrity Max from Spare Parts and Fergus from New Vehicle Sales are the people to deal with. The customer service these two gentleman showed me and my partner has impressed us so much. Thank you for showing us your values and may you be praised by management for your great work. You both truly are an asset to this company.

Canh Le - November 2018

This is our 4th purchase off Russell Palmer. He did an amazing job to get the sale through. The Waverley branch is very new & well laid out. So come on in if you are looking to buy your new Mercedes, you must see Russell, and sit down and enjoy a hot coffee or cold drinks.

G Wallace - November 2018

What a great customer experience I have just had. The whole team from Sean to Ben all the way to the service team who carried out the work. Communication was exceptional, I was informed every step of the way including a detailed video sent to my phone of the inspection the service team carried out with recommendation for repairs etc. I highly recommend the team and will continue to come back for my personal car and for my business fleet. Thanks guys!

Michael Scalzo - November 2018

Sam provided exceptional service and has gone above and beyond in assisting with the purchase of our new vehicle. It is without hesitation that I would recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley, and will return for later purchases.

John Callahan - October 2018

Initially, I wasn’t looking for a another car. I received an email from the Monash Gallery of Art alerting me to a sale at Mercedes-Benz Waverley. I decided to visit the show room and walked out owning a pre-owned vehicle. The staff were fantastic, every contact was a pleasure. The facilities are state of the art. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire experience. Go (to ) Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

Lindsay Patterson - October 2018

Full marks to Andre, his explanation of the services provided and presentation of the vehicle were fantastic! I would thoroughly reccomend buying a car through Andre, we were very happy with his service.

Craig Vilcins - October 2018

Just purchased my first Benz, must say the best customer service I have experienced from the sales department, especially a big thank you to Andre, he provided an excellent experience. I work in real estate and customer service is highly regarded from my perspective. Include this dealership in your comparisons, highly recommended. -Craig Vilcins

Kerrie Hadden - October 2018

Outstanding service from the staff at Mercedes Benz Waverley! Could not fault anything. All my questions or concerns were answered quickly. Ben from the service team was amazing! My car was in there for two days as I couldn’t pick up at a certain time, and Ben even answered my questions on his day off! I will definitely be booking in here every time I need a service. Thanks all who were involved in making the process easy.