Mercedes-Benz

Read our 5-star Google reviews

Mercedes-Benz Waverley 769 Springvale Rd

Your feedback is important to us.

At Mercedes-Benz Waverley, we are pleased to have reached over 500 Google reviews. 

Our mission is deliver the ultimate Mercedes-Benz ownership experience, from your vehicle purchase right through to your aftersales care.

Read reviews from some of our valued customers below or submit your own feedback by using the following links, we'd love to hear from you.

Bianca Meek - September 2020

Buying a car in Covid is not an easy experience but Rouki was amazing!

I was so happy with the speed the transaction and the friendly nature that he displayed, will certainly be buying only through Rouki from now on!

Thank you for the 5 star treatment!!

Mat Pak - September 2020

Best dealership we ever dealt with, for the purchase of our new Merc. Christopher Charles helped us from start to finish, with diligence and patience. Michael Torcaso kindly accommodated us whenever we needed extra service. I was glad that I made the right decision to go to MBW, with the help of the exceptional Google stars and reviews of their dealership. Would recommend to others. Keep up the great work MBW.

Asim Pasanovic - September 2020

Would like to personally thank Kirk and Rukie at Waverly Mercedes for their amazing service
Evem despite the stage 4 restrictions, Rukie was still able deliver on an exceptional experience where they made the buying process seamless, efficent and most of all, enjoyable.
I am now a proud owner of a Mercedes V Class.
Highly recommend anyone that is looking to purchase a car to do themselves a favour and visit Waverley Mercedes-Benz , they will not dissapoint
Thanks again,
Asim

Song Leifu - September 2020

Jack was super helpful. Made my life much easier by organising the delivery of my serviced vehicle to my doorstep.
Best or nothing - truly the best MB service experience ever that lives to the MB spirit. Couldn’t recommend less.

Sherry Teoh - September 2020

Excellent service, assistance provided by Rukie Wickramasinghe!

Pla Lloyd - September 2020

Love the car love your service. Thank you Rukie!!

Jamie Antrobus - September 2020

Purchased an awesome MB C Class during the COVID lockdown. I can not praise the Salesman Rukie Wickramasinghe enough. The whole process was made so easy with his professionalism and friendly nature.
The Contact Free purchase was made so easy and hassle free. Prior to receiving the vehicle I must admit I was a little nervous not being able to physically view or test drive but all the way through Rukie was completely honest and reassuring that I would definitely not be disappointed and he was 100% right.
The car was delivered on a flat bed truck and it was exactly as promised.
Thank you so much Rukie and Waverley Mercedes Benz.

Vikas Bhasker - September 2020

I bought a new car interstate from MB Waverley last month. Hirosji and his team were fantastic and highly professional. Overall, it was a smooth transition with excellent support with a complicated interstate purchase given the interstate travel restrictions. I would highly recommend MB Waverley and would most certainly do business with them again.

Maria Melia - August 2020

Whilst Covid-19 has disrupted most of our lives that did not stop Mercedes-Benz Waverley delivering my new car to me! Yesterday they organised my trade in to be picked, too. My car was delivered at the requested time and Chris Charles was on the other end of the phone, walking me through everything I need to know. Such amazing and personalised service which I have received from day 1. I can't recommend them more highly for their service and for treating us like a family member. We could not be any happier and highly recommend them.

Rak Mol - August 2020

Big big thumbs up to waverley mercedes
Had great experince of buying my first ever mercedes CLA200
These guys are great and friendly
Especial big big thanks to Rukie who made our purchase so easy and well organised
Also not to forget Mike who organise our finance and so easy to dealt with
Cheers guys
Regards
Rakshav

Muhammad Waqas - August 2020

We went to inspect the car from this dealership few weeks ago, didn’t end up buying that car but still they gave amazing, professional & 5 Star Service. Ladies at the reception were friendly. And I forgot the name of that guy who served us but he was very Welcoming.

S R K - August 2020

We had a great experience buying a pre-owned car from MB Waverley. The customer service provided by the whole team, but in particular Rukie, was great and he was always on hand to answer any queries along the way. The handover of the vehicle was efficient but thorough. We appreciated the complimentary merchandise provided with the car. Since taking delivery we have also received follow-up call to ensure all was going well.
Overall, a positive experience - thank you!

Rita White - August 2020

I absolutely love my A200
I purchased a demo car and when u picked it up it was looking like a brand new car that hadn't been driven before
I was fortunate to have Rukie look after me. He is straight forward upfront and honest.
Looked after me with some lovely things that where hidden in the boot what a surprise.
All in all I was very happy eith my service and purchase and go in and ask for Rukie if your looking for a Mercedes.

Wendy Bodey - August 2020

Thank you Max. Your professionalism and your willingness to provide correct and genuine information on any concerns that I had throughout the sale process was outstanding. I still can't believe, being a Queenslander that I purchased a GLE300d via the phone and not in person from Victoria. The dealerships in Qld need a Max up here. Again thankyou, great experience.

Violet Togias - August 2020

Very pleased with our experience at MB Waverley. Could not be happier with the service and professionalism we received from Kristian and Alicia. The handover experience was amazing...made me feel special and the gifts in the boot were an awesome surprise! Thank you, Kristian and team, we’ll be back in the future when upgrading. I would recommend MB Waverley to anyone looking for a great deal and excellent service.

Hans Unger - August 2020

Fast service of my car. Well run dealership

Joby George - August 2020

What a fantastic experience of buying a car! Chris Charles is surely a champion, he went above and beyond to help me and organize the car in a professional way. Keep the good work guys, your team is amazing.

Emily - August 2020

We received the best service from Russell and couldn't recommend this dealership any high 6 star service and will be spreading the word. Thank you Russell & Craig!

Fadil Pug - August 2020

I've purchased my first Mercedes and wow the experience was amazing . I thank Ruki for his honesty and hospitality on my 2014 cla45 amg. The best guy to deal with so if you go to Mercedes Waverley go see Ruki and you won't be disappointed

Erin Ingram - July 2020

Dad just picked up his new Mercedes and we are all really happy with it! Rukie was fantastic through the whole process and we couldn't recommend him more! Thank you Rukie and Mercedes Benz Waverley!

Joshua Mastrogiuseppe - July 2020

If you need a Mercedes benz you honestly cant go past Waverley merc had been to a few dealers and we were greeted by your typical sales men were as at waverly we went into look and were served by rukie who was a complete stranger to us and mad us feel like we were apart of his family and left with a glc for an amazing deal if you need to see some one there ask for rukie

Alana Anderson - July 2020

From the moment we walked into Mercedes Benz Waverley we were so impressed, We were greeted by a beautiful lady who put us in contact with a lovely man named Rukie who helped us every step of the way with our purchase of our C200 Estate, Rukie was amazing from start to finish, he made our purchase such an enjoyable and happy experience, the whole team at Mercedes Benz Waverley did.
Rukie went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car and we are so happy with our purchase. We wouldn’t buy from anywhere else, highly recommend Rukie and the team.
Again thank you Rukie for making our dreams come true, our experience was amazing and an unforgettable moment in our lives. Thank you 10/10

Don Seca - July 2020

It was a pleasure to deal with Amir Razmara our new car sales person and Kevin Truong the Dealership Business Manager. Despite a few tricky issues with our trade in vehicle and the heavy compliance placed on finance companies they both went above and beyond usual expectations and made it happen without fuss. Amir coming in to work on his day off to hand over our new A250 S.
This is our second new Mercedes and this was a new dealership experience. My partner and I have nothing but praise for the friendly vibe we felt at the dealership from all the staff. Thank you to all at Mercedes-Benz Waverley we appreciate your customer focus attitude.

Sam M - July 2020

I purchased a preowned c300 MY Dec 2018 from Rukie and Alicia in July 2020. I live in Adelaide and was apprehensive about buying a car online without physically seeing it myself. Rukie and Alicia were great to deal with throughout the purchase process and clarified all the queries i had in a timely manner. Upon receipt of the car in Adelaide i can say that they were not talking up the quality of the car. Although preowned, the car was absolutely immaculate and i am over the moon with the car! Thanks Rukie and Alicia :)

Darren Hnatiw - July 2020

Excellent service

Barbie Mans - July 2020

Fabulous , polite and helpful sales people and all staff at Waverley Mercedes. I bought my car from Kyle Littlejohn who was very helpful in setting up a test drive and looked after us with patience when answering all our questions. My husband was impressed that Kyle knew about all the mechanics of the car and enjoyed discussing it with him. Kyle showed interest without being pushy. I would definitely recommend Kyle and Mercedes Benz Waverley for a comprehensive experience and purchase.

Anthony Lau - July 2020

Kurt, Rukie and the rest of the team at Waverley Mercedes made purchasing our car completely stress-free and hassle-free. On top of offering a competitive price, their friendly yet professional approach sealed the deal for us, and they should be commended for their customer service. They handled our trade-in, finance application, plate swap, etc. all within one short week, so we literally just had to turn up on the day to pick up our new car. This is how car buying should be! Thank you Kurt and Rukie!

Sue Drummond - July 2020

A big thank you to Rukie for looking after Graeme so well with his car purchase. Rukie was very patient never short on information about the 2nd hand car we were looking to purchase. He ticked all the boxes; kept us updated on the rediness of the vehicle and nothing was too much trouble. Clearly explained the features of the car and even installed the phone in the car. So So helpful. Could highly recommend Rukie as a valuable member of the Mercedes Benz team.

Ravindu Randeniyage - July 2020

Mercedes-Benz Waverley was extremely welcoming ensured a pleasant and easy service to us. We purchased our first Benz from MB Waverley and our Sales Consultant Rukie Wichkramasinghe made the sale smooth and easy. Highly recommend MB Waverely and Rukie

Mat Wright - July 2020

5 star service from Kurt and Kyle and Mercedez Benz Waverley. Thanks guys.

Heshan Silva - July 2020

I went to Mercedes Benz Waverly with a Car in Mind & i met the right person at the right time - Mr. Kyle Little-John.
From the very beginning to right up until my Car was personally delivered to my Home. Kyle & the Team at Mercedes Benz Waverly were very thorough & utmost Professional and I was at ease to the very end.
One Happy Customer hoping for more in the coming years !!!

Marty T - July 2020

Amazing service and experience. My brother purchased his C300 here last year and referred me to Russel Palmer. I went to 3 MB dealership on the day and Russel went above and beyond! Even when they were about to close on a Saturday night. Russel never rushed me and made sure that he attended to all my needs. Russel is champion and a true gentleman.
Thanks again Russel!

Glenn Killer - July 2020

Always a Great Experience dealing with the MB Waverley Team. Especially Jake Smith. He'll go above and beyond to help you find the right Model for your needs

Ingrid Harmon - June 2020

I took my car in for a airbag safety recall at Waverley Mercedes-Benz, Jack was the person looking after it, he was on time for our appointment, very courteous and impressed me tremendously. I had a bad experience with utter rudeness from another Mercedes-Benz dealership, in the Service area and was quite apprehensive about taking my car in for the recall. But, I will most certainly recommend Waverley and Jack, you are outstanding!

Warren Otter - June 2020

Just bought a C300 from Rukie at Mercedes Waverley in Victoria; great to deal with very helpful and ticked all the boxes. Highly recommend Rukie and the dealership.

Divya Dee - June 2020

Rukie was absolutely amazing. I had the best experience while buying my new Mercedes from them. The service was professional and very customer oriented. Everything was looked after and was very smooth. Rukie made the day very very special for me and my children. Alicia was also very friendly and helpful with all my queries. She made the paperwork very smooth for me. Rukie is very professional, honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend Mercedes Waverley and Rukie for your next Car!

Luke Bykersma - June 2020

Great Service at this dealership. I found them easy to deal with. I actually enjoyed the Negotiation phase, we had fun. The guys were respectful, and listened to my needs. Well done and thankyou to Rukie, Kurt, Mike & Alexandra. I’ll be back.

Sasa Savic - June 2020

Amazing customer service. The staff are well mannered, professional and extremely helpful. The cars are impeccable and fairly priced. I'm extremely happy with my CLA250 purchase. Ask for Rukie - he's an amazing guy, and he'll help you every step of the way!

Sahba Khosravi - June 2020

Awesome

Hans T - June 2020

Can’t fault this place!

Kel79Scott - June 2020

We recently picked up our very first Mercedes and was so incredibly impressed with how easy the whole process was. Rukie looked after us and nothing was too much trouble. He knew that we had kept this a surprise from our boys and made the whole experience and pickup so special for all of us. Mike and Alicia were also amazing. This team was wonderful and we now know that this will not be our last Mercedes. Thank you again Rukie for looking after us.

Ali Farahani - June 2020

I like to express my appreciation to Bryan and Ali Ghazavi, these guys were fantastic during COVID-19 pandemic time. For Bryan, He was absolutely brilliant and showed high level of professionalism and customer-service. His effort to keep my informed during the delay time for delivery (due to COVID-19 issue), and has done his best when the car was ready to drive. Bryan, 5 stars is less for your customer service. Highly recommend the dealership and Bryan.

Ano Doukas - June 2020

I was extremely happy with the service I received from Mercedes Benz Waverley, with special thanks to Rukie Wickramasinghe. Rukie was very professional in his approach with me as a first time purchaser of a Mercedes Benz. His overall knowledge of a variety of vehicles across the Mercedes Benz range of models was firstly reassuring and ultimately made it easy for me to make a decision. When my car was ready to be delivered to me, Rukie took the time to explain everything about the vehicle and it's features. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend Rukie and Mercedes Benz Waverly.

Michael - June 2020

I just bought a CLA45s from Joseph Haddad the salesman that works at Mercedes Benz Waverley . He was very helpful, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. He made the whole purchasing process easy and smooth. I highly recommend speaking to him if you’re in the market for a new AMG he knows his stuff! The showroom is wonderful too, full of great cars and friendly staff. A+

Andrew Gregory - June 2020

Very thorough. Respectfully professional. Cheese and chalk in comparison to my experiences with the service department of the MB dealership I had previously taken my car to. It was discovered that rabble hadn't even entered last year's A service on to the MB electronic service history and more.

Colin Young - June 2020

Customer service second to none. For sales ask for Russ Palmer

Rushit Patel - June 2020

I just bought my new Mercedes-Benz E class, Hiroshi has provided excellent service throughout. He was great to deal with, I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz Waverley team. Thanks a lot.

Jamel Kaur Singh - June 2020

Rukie has been amazing. Brought the car to see in my home for the test drive, organised everything, had it all polished, put a ribbon on it and did a big reveal when I went to pick it. Recommend the team, the cars, the experience to anyone 🙏

Ben Spina - May 2020

Purchased my car from here great dealership.
Rukie made sure everything was perfect.
He was great to deal with and really cares for the customer and what they want. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and would highly recommend him.

Helen Kilroy - May 2020

I've always been treated really well when dealing with the staff, especially Jake Smith

Michael Tremayne - May 2020

Huge thanks to Rukie for all your help with purchasing our new car. The service and communication was fantastic and we couldn't recommend Rukie enough. After going to another Mercedes dealership and being disappointed with the service we couldn't of been more pleased with the service from the team here. Rukie is a huge asset to your team and made buying the car a fun and enjoyable experience. Thanks again Samantha and Michael

Bobby Sung - May 2020

Fantastic customer care especially to jack. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult for them.
I always use Quality Car Service for any works needed on my car as I know I recieve honest feedback and they will only do work that is required at a fair price. I trust them not to take me on!
I would recommend. 5 stars.

Rachel Sheehy - May 2020

Had a really great experience purchasing a car from Mercedes-Benz Waverley, in particlar with Joseph. I highly reccomend dealing with Joseph! He was incredibly paitent and kind thoughout the wole experience. Highly reccomend!

Lyndon Hoffman - May 2020

Rukie was a gun! We live in Qld and found the exact car we were looking for down in Waverley and Rukie couldn't have made our life easier. He answered all of our questions (over the course of a solid week) and kept his communication at a great level so that we felt comfortable with our interstate purchase. He was able to take us on a facetime tour of the inside and outside of the car and sent us the specific pictures that we required as well as the service history of the car etc. He organised delivery of the car to our door in Qld in immaculate condition. Thanks again Rukie and the team at MB Waverley.

Tim Jackson - May 2020

These guys are 5 star all the way. Nothing was too much trouble, for Hiroshi he gave me room to breathe ,not pushy pushy at all.
I highly recommend Hiroshi and Waverley Mercedes. If you're out to purchase a new Mercedes Benz then these are your guys. Keep doing what you do Waverley Mercedes

Larry Fritz - May 2020

Our experience with Mercedes-Benz Waverley has been nothing short of amazing. The Team here are genuinely helpful and knowledgable with an authentic focus on fantastic customer service. Sean and Russell made the entire process so seamless and we recommend contacting them for your next car! Thanks to All.

Warren Bingham - May 2020

I just bought my very first Mercedes, a C43 AMG Cabriolet and loving it. More importantly to share is that I live in Sydney and the car was being sold by the team at Mercedes-Benz Waverley in Melbourne...
The decision to buy a car from an interstate dealer all came down to the super impressive, professional and friendly service from Rukie and his team.
There was no pressure on the sales approach, just a lot of enthusiasm and assistance. The price was the most competitive I could find in Australia. Kevin in finance did his utmost best and also won the business...
I bought the car on Monday and flew to Melbourne amidst COVID-19 on the Thursday morning... and drove my C43 AMG back to Sydney.
Everything was ready and waiting... and the entire experience was one of no hassle and enjoyment.
Thank you Rukie for making my first Mercedes-Benz experience an exceptional one...

Kenny Zhang - May 2020

very happy with the experience. all the staff were nice and friendly. especially Hiroshi and Kevin. they're very professional and know what they're doing. i'll definitely recommend friends/family members pay them a visit

Xinyi Bao - May 2020

Nice team and service. Thank you to Tong HU & Kevin for assisting us. I love my new car. Recommend A250 to all new drivers :D

All Events Video Productions - April 2020

Had a great experience buying my new work van. The staff at reception were lovely and Jake the sales guy took a lot of time organizing my test drives and also made sure the detailing was flawless. Would recommend for sure!

Wijitha Kumarasinghe - April 2020

Hiroshi truly is the best, he has been working with me over the phone and through text messages. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Hiroshi has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. I picked up the Car a couple of days back and looks fantastic. I will be referring friends to him, despite the fact he is out of NSW, and definitely plan to purchase all future vehicles from him.
Keep up your good work Hiroshi, you are truly magnificent and extremely helpful gentleman by the way you also have a very beautiful and clean showroom.

Stan Thodis - March 2020

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz Waverley. Rukie was fantastic.

Sue Thang - March 2020

Picked up my first Mercedes last week and couldn’t be happier that I’ve made this choice! Bryan was really helpful and making the process of buying quick, easy and efficient (including follow up on the car a few days after I got it!). Definitely will be back for him again if we were to get another Mercedes ;)
Not to forget Mike that eased our process with Mercedes finance and got everything done very simple and quickly for us!
They’ve definitely bought me for life now!

Mark Hilder - March 2020

Just bought a CLA45 from this dealership and I had a great experience. Rukie was easy to deal with and very respectable. My financing took a bit longer than it should have and the dealership was patient, which was much appreciated. Highly recommend visiting them if you’re looking to buy a Mercedes!!

Ian A - March 2020

Max Li was fantastic, not pushy in the slightest and very accommodating. He went above and beyond what I've experienced in the past at other dealerships. I can highly recommend MB Waverley and Max too. My new A35 is awesome, I love it! Unsurprisingly it goes a bit faster than my old Corolla too :-)

Andy Yang - March 2020

This is my second car service in Mercedes-Benz Waverley. Jason Joseph provided me a great service experience. Thanks.

Casse Sellers - March 2020

I was shown different models and expertly advised by Fergus, he was so knowledgeable, polite and respectful. Would definitely purchase from Waverley Mercedes Benz and Fergus.

Ajit Sawant - March 2020

Rukie you are an absolute legend !!! Thank you for making my dream come true !!! You have been amazing

Ismail Khan Mohammed - March 2020

Picked my C250 yesterday from Mercedes-Benz Waverley and very pleased with all of them. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. I will definitely buy again from them when we upgrade.
Excellent & professional service by Rukie & Mike, both of them are great asset to Mercedes-Benz. I've already started referring my friends and colleagues to Mercedes-Benz Waverly.

Ben Symons - March 2020

Just purchased my first Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz Waverley. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish and I can't thank the team there enough. A special thanks and shout out to Rukie who helped me through the entire journey, he is a true professional as well as being an all round amazing guy. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Michael Hamilton - March 2020

I highly recommend the team at Mercedes Waverley. They are a great bunch of guys that are very personable and easy to deal with.
I just bought my second car from Rukie and Kurt and couldn’t be happier. Their service both before and after both purchases has been amazing. Jack from the service department has been fantastic to deal with as well.
Definitely the best car buying experience I have had from any dealership. Thanks guys.

Phillip Tulley - March 2020

Good service and a good price

Craig Ford - March 2020

Fantastic experience in getting my car serviced. Jarrod was extremely professional. He was very transparent and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend using the service centre.

Chow Keith - March 2020

Excellent service

Raybuzz - March 2020

Great customer service, dealership was very clean and accomodating

Michael Dayaseela - March 2020

I visited MB Waverley and found the exception outstanding customer experience form Rukie. The car I was after was for my wife and Rukie went out of his way to show the car to our home after hours to show it to my wife. Once we purchase went through still Rukie continue to inquire car and associate any if any issue. Rukie is great person to deal at given any time with great work ethics.

Yvonne Wong - March 2020

Thank you Bryan for your excellent and professional service! Bryan made the process of buying simple, straightforward and efficient. In fact, all the staff I dealt with from reception to finance were great! 5 stars for MB Waverley!

Pri Eldridge - March 2020

The moment we walked into MB Waverly, both myself and my partner were greeted with a warm welcome. We initially just went into the dealership to browse but instead we walked out as Mercedes owners. We were exceptionally happy with Rukie's service, he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we wanted. We simply can't fault his service, it was first class all the way and making the whole sales experience smooth and seamless for us.
Thank you Rukie for staying back after hours and for helping us out.
Very happy with the overall service!!!

Shane - March 2020

Great service Thank you Rukie couldn't be happier.

John T - March 2020

From the moment we walked into Mercedes-Benz Waverley we were treated as if nothing was too much trouble.

Went to look at a Mercedes we had seen online, the Salesman Rukie came out and introduced himself. We were very impressed with his knowledge, passion and honesty, he took time with us to find out what type of vehicle we needed, as it turned out the one we looked at Online was sitting in the Showroom.
After taking it for a Drive I was sold. Rukie went through its features and made sure we were comfortable with our decision and every aspect of the Car before we committed and all this was done in a very relaxed atmosphere
Picking up the Car a few days later after Detailing was an experience that made everything even more special. This is what purchasing a New Car should be like.
If you're in the Market for a Mercedes I highly recommend you check out this Dealership

Joe Scarmozzino - March 2020

Absolutely amazing service from Rukie at Mercedes in Waverley. Was very honest and transparent from 1st negotiation of the vehicle right until handover. Very knowledgeable on the brand and provided me with complete confidence on all aspects of the vehicle. Provided an amazing experience for the whole family upon handover... the gift bag and the flowers were a special touch.. Will definitely be doing business with Rukie and Mercedes Waverley again in the future when upgrading! 👌👌

Masood Hakimian - March 2020

My wife and i just purchased a C200 and the level of service from the staff especially Amir was outstanding. He helped us make the decision on which car to get and followed up everything to the last detail with us. Highly recommend. Thank you

Damian Membrey - March 2020

Thankyou to all the team at Mercedes-Benz Waverley for making the purchase and delivery of my new car special and easy. Special thanks to Chris for all your care and assistance through the process. If you are looking for a Mercedes Benz then dont go past Mercedes Benz Waverley.

Kashif Naseem - March 2020

Excellent! Saw Kyle in the pre-owned vehicle section.. very impressive salesperson.

Adrian Nsr - March 2020

I test drove EQC the Mercedes-Benz's first Electric Car here.
It was perfect, fast, luxury and electric :)
the staff are professional and friendly.
plenty of cars to choose.

Fabio Lima - March 2020

Having low KM cars supplied from the head office sure makes all the difference.
My first Mercedes could not be better!

Rukie, you got MB a very happy customer.

Jins Varghese - March 2020

Special thanks to Rukie, Alicia and Kevin from Mercedes Benz Waverly for the amazing deal on my C200. I highly recommend MB Waverly for anyone purchasing Mercedes. Great overall experience. Thank you team M B Waverly.

Gauricky27 - February 2020

I just bought a E200 from them . To be honest we went there to have a look at another car but the salesman Rukie showed us few other cars as well.He was never pushy and made us comfortable all the time. The amount of hard work he put through and the level of personalization he did was commendable.

I did go a week back to Mercedes Berwick and found the salesman there were too arrogant and just showing off there dealership owned rolexs’.
I have been to all the Mercedes dealership in Melbourne and this one is by far the best.
And Rukie your the best mate just want to say a heartfelt thank you for making us meet this beautiful car!!!!

Ajith R - February 2020

Thanks to Ben from the service department for a great customer service experience! His advice and inputs during the service were extremely helpful to fix the issue in my car. Cheers, Ajith

Joseph Ganino - February 2020

My wife and I had already visited and walked out of two other MB dealerships before we arrived at MB Waverley nearing close on a Saturday evening.
Could not be happier with the level of service and professionalism that we received from Rukie and Mike after finally shaking hands on a deal for a C-Class way passed closing time. They were both a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process pain free.
Definitely would not hesitate to recommend anyone visit MB Waverley for a great deal and excellent service.

Arman Zahiri - February 2020

Great overall experience. Bought my C63 S from Rukie. Quick response to initial inquiry and very responsive throughout the process.Rukie was very professional, informative, knowledgeable, and accommodating and very very very friendly guy. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Highly recommend this place. I will definitely come back to buy my next car from Mercedes-Benz Waverley

Arman Zahiri - February 2020

Great overall experience. Bought my C63 S from Rukie. Quick response to initial inquiry and very responsive throughout the process.Rukie was very professional, informative, knowledgeable, and accommodating and very very very friendly guy. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. Highly recommend this place. I will definitely come back to buy my next car from Mercedes-Benz Waverley

Derek Lai - February 2020

Great sales and service team.

Ian Caldow - February 2020

Very happy with my experience at Mercedes-Benz Waverley dealing with Kristian. I purchased a C200 and he made the process very easy and would recommend himself and the dealership to anyone looking at a Mercedes-Benz.

Tim Freeland - February 2020

Super happy with the service from Ben in the service department. Will continue to have our cars serviced here!

Lino Blasi - February 2020

I just bought my second car from the Waverley dealership, the sales team headed by Kurt with Rukie, Mike, and Alicia made it all happen with the greatest of ease. Do yourself a favour if you’re looking for a great car at a good price go and see the team at Mercedes Waverley you won’t be disappointed. The experience behind the wheel is amazing. Lino Blasi

Denis Curtain - February 2020

Simon is charming and clearly knows his Mercedes marque

George Josifidis - February 2020

From intrest to purchase the entire process was very smooth and professional, special thank you to rukie who was my sales executive would highly recommend to all.

Lawrence Nguyen - February 2020

I had an amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz Waverley recently with my purchase. Rukie was very professional and friendly. He was reliable and delivered on all the things he had promised. Mike from finance was also helpful and on point, facilitating the whole process. I would truly recommend this dealership, Rukie and Mike to anyone buying a Mercedes.

A G - February 2020

Rukie and team are stars! When purchasing my AMG they were thorough and patient in answering all my questions, ensuring I had all the information I wanted. No detail was too much effort or overlooked. Exceptional preparation and delivery of the car to short timeframes was also great and very much appreciated. Thanks Rukie!

Wong Kirby - February 2020

I really appreciated the great help to purchase a 2 year old preowned from Warwick Very High Level For Customer Service. I definitely will recommended others to purchase new or used car from this dealership. Thank You Again

Susan B - January 2020

If you want to be treated like a person regardless of what you're wearing then Mercedes-Benz Waverley is the place to go.

We were driving by and poped in just to have a look. We were greeted by a lovely front desk receptionist. Then while we were browsing the magnificent cars, Craig the General Manager came out and showed us more cars. He was extremely helpful. Then he introduced us to Rukie who encouraged us to take a drive in the C43 and what surprised me was that he said to take our time. Most car yards have a sales person join you on a test drive regardless of your age, but not at Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

When we decided to purchase the C43 we dealt with Mike who was also fabulous.

I just can't stress enough how smooth the purchase of the C43 was. When we picked the car up the guys had a bunch of beautiful flowers, a bottle of wine and a cap.

Thank you so much and we will be back.

Renaissance Parquet - January 2020

Sales and service is better than other dealers

David Bates - January 2020

Bought an S Class from Rukie, just before Christmas and could not be happier with his service. A straight forward process from the initial inquiry through to the test drive and the negotiations done over a nice latte in a relaxed manner. Mike took care of the finance, all wrapped up into a nice little bundle. Everything these guys said would be done was done in time for pick up. The car was super clean and polished just as Rukie said it would be. My wife and I left the dealership feeling very special indeed.

This is the first time I have purchased a Mercedes Benz and it has been an absolute pleasure in dealing with Rukie and the team at Waverley.
Kindest Regards
David and Heather

Liu Xiao - January 2020

had my GL service and some minor repair done there,everything is good, especially the guy named Brian is great, very patience and nice, thanks for the help

Shaun Stork - January 2020

Came and test drove the EQC and had an amazing time they are very knowledgeable and hospitable. Thanks Simon!

Pedro Lopez - January 2020

Very good service. Like the way they arrange my dashboard camera. Went over and beyond.

John Fraser - January 2020

Had a great experience with Rukie. He and the team worked very hard to get us a great deal on our trade in - an 11 year old ML! We now have a beautiful new GLC 250 and couldn't be happier! Thanks to all😃

MRFLOOR Group - January 2020

Thanks for great service.

John Arber - January 2020

Visited MB Waverly for the 1st service of my AMG GLA 45. AMG guru Joseph made mw very welcome and Jack looked after my servicing needs. Coffee was great job was done. Would recomend.

Stan Iskhakbaev - January 2020

Great dealership and service department. Had my car serviced there twice and both times very satisfied.

Anthony Miller - December 2019

Very professional operation. I had a warranty issue with my car and Brian my service consultant kept me up to date with what was happening. Very happy with the whole process.

Nigel Linnell - December 2019

Great service and at short notice too. Brian in Servicing went out of way to accomodate me and arrange same day testing and battery replacement under warranty. Thank you. I will be back for certain.

Jonathan Chang - December 2019

Excellent service. Video of the repairs provided and explained. In addition the customer service (Gabby) representative is super friendly and helpful. Lots of loan vehicles available and pick up drop off service is also on point.

Orhan Ali - December 2019

Highly recommend Mercedes benz Waverly. My whole experience was on point and highly satisfying. Well done for putting together a great environment. Special thanks to Kristian Lindbom for the great service and friendly attitude, definitely a great asset to the company.

Braydon King - December 2019

Special thanks to Chris, Shaun and Kevin from Mercedes Benz Waverly for the amazing deal on my A250! Loving the car and all its features! I highly recommend MB Waverly for anyone purchasing a Mercedes! I am yet to experience the service from the service department but I have no doubt it will be amazing. Thanks again team!

M Mitchell - December 2019

I just bought my second car from Mercedes-Benz Waverley and the experience was excellent. Rukie was knowledgeable and professional at all times, and we will certainly be back for our next car.

Jan Paxton - December 2019

Had our vehicle serviced last week. Staff friendly, efficient, good coffee too. Appreciated the transport home and return. Thanks to Brian and Chris.

Aaron Hood - December 2019

Great service, very helpful. Thanks Rukie for your hard work.

Akram Sulaiman - December 2019

Fergus was excellent to deal with, he knew the car inside out and was very attentive through the whole process. If you are looking for a MB AMG, Fergus is your man.

Song Leifu - November 2019

Best or nothing - truly the best MB service experience ever that lives to the MB spirit. Couldn’t recommend more.

Saber Seifi - November 2019

Thanks to Ali Ghazavi who walked us through the process of purchase super professionally, we had an amazing experience😊 I highly recommend these people

Simon Han - November 2019

i was bought a new car from MB Waverley 10 days ago . Was extremely happy with the purchase and the excellent customer service . Special thanks to Rukie and Kevin for all their assistance in buying the vehicle.Kevin use our own language to let me know more finance. and when Rukie know i form too far away (not easy come to pick up the car)he said he can drive to my home,that was so good(that was save lot time for me) Looking forward to doing more business with the guys at Waverley in the future!

JB - November 2019

Get the best Mercedes here.

Kiana Sheehan - November 2019

Exceptional professional service 10/10, fantastic showroom, friendly and professional staff, don't go anywhere else!

Ranjith Unnithan - November 2019

Excellent customer service. We have bought a C Class from Rukie. Rukie is fabulous , very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I also met the manger Kurt. They are definitely very reliable and honest people with a great customer focus. I went there after my purchase for service etc, in fact they came and asked about the car and asked if I needed any help. I have not seen such careful dealings with customers. We went there with our 5 year old son and Rukie impressed him as well. Waverley Benz is definitely family friendly. I have no hesitation to recommend Waverley Benz, especially Rukie to anyone.

Anthony Cullen - November 2019

Premier MB dealership in Melbourne, if you're not close worthwhile traveling to. Great range of new and used stick, excellent sales team and highly professional finance managers on hand to listen and tailor deal to suit personally. I couldn't be happier with recent purchase.

Sue Grasby - October 2019

Thank you so much for your efficiency and timeliness of repairing our car at very short notice. Your team is very obliging, friendly and only too willing to help. Greatly appreciated your help.

Rob Barrow - October 2019

Thank you Mercedes-Benz Waverley especially to Brian Huang in service who went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me with my troubles regarding my Mercedes-Benz sprinter 315. Not only did he take care of my problem but kept me informed and all my options with all that had to be done and despite not getting a loan vehicle, i was offered a free cab ride home which got me out of strife. To anyone looking to get their commercial vehicles repaired I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley, I have had many disappointing experiences with Barloworld continuously having to take my vehicle back to Barloworld to finish off incomplete works. Well done Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

Gnana Devadass - October 2019

Took my car for changing tyres..overall their service is good.

Sophia Zheng - October 2019

Very good service, first time service very happy.

Y - October 2019

The EQ is the best electric car and merc have the greatest plug in hybrids.

Kay Douglas - October 2019

I live in northern Victoria. I found my demo SUV GLC200 on car sales. After my intial online enquiry Rukie went on to assist me purchase this wonderful vehicle without leaving my own home. He even delivered it to my granddaughters house in Bendigo, complete with beautiful flowers and gift pack. The service, the support and the deal were fantastic. Thankyou Rukie and Mercedes Benz Waverley. I just love my new car.

Nooshin Barzegari - October 2019

Amazing customer service from the moment we walked in! we were looked after by Ali Ghazavi who was so professional, informative and compassionate. He was by our side through the process, answering all our questions, making the process easy for us. We love our car😊Also had great experience with Kevin, the finance guy who was so caring and helpful. Highly recommend

Graham Cameron - October 2019

Excellent service throughout our experience at Mercedes Benz Mulgrave

Kawal Singh - October 2019

Very happy with my new car I bought from Kristian. The service I received was exceptional and I will make sure I send all my friends to Mercedes-Benz Waverley to see him!

Aimy Lam - October 2019

Excellent service and clean showroom with variety of cars to see and test drive. Our sales consultant Rukie was exceptional also. I will definitely use their service again.

Dr Ved Berani - October 2019

Excellent care and the top down management is very caring.

Menique Stumpo - October 2019

Fantastic service! Rukie made the whole experience stress free and from start to finish kept his word. I’d been searching for this particular model for a while, I emailed my interest & received contact within 10 minutes of my enquiry and had put a deposit down within a few hours. Completely effortless as Rukie took care of the rest! Will definitely purchase through Mercedes Benz Waverley again!

Jay E - October 2019

Jerry and Ali are very helpful.

John Gugliucciello - October 2019

Just picked up our brand new car from Mercedes Benz Waverley, the shopping experience was faultless. We were looked after by Joseph Haddad and Sean Evans, who were both true professionals. Nothing was a problem and accommodated us perfectly. Everything promised was delivered and then some, I cannot recommend Mercedes Benz Waverley highly enough. If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes this is the place to buy it, once again thank you Joseph and Sean.

Momin Khan - October 2019

Recently bought a new car from MB Waverley. Was extremely happy with the purchase and the excellent customer service that made buying the car a whole different experience. Special thanks to Rukie and Kevin for all their assistance in buying the vehicle. Looking forward to doing more business with the guys at Waverley in the future!

Stella Ranelagh - October 2019

I bought a year old car with Rukie last week. I was really impressed with the service and the can do attitude. Aylisha was also great and showed me some really great extra options I could get for my new baby. Let me clarify- these were actually USEFUL options that I considered a necessity. A five year scratch and dent warranty so that I don’t have to break out into a sweat every time I park at the supermarket. If you get a trolley dent or a scratch on your car, someone will come to you and fix it for $50. The other fab option was to Permaguard it. I had it permaguarded inside and out. This now means I don’t have to worry as much about the birds doing their business on my car. (I’m still going to clean it off asap but I know that it’s not going to damage my beautiful paintwork). Secondly, if someone accidentally spills coffee on my beautiful cream leather seats, they will not stain, guaranteed! Now that’s what I call peace of mind. Thanks for all the gifts Rukie, you even gave me your pen!!! Soz about that. Such a great experience and no hard sell. I am delighted with my new convertible and will relax driving it as I know the Mercedes team has my back, every km of the way! Thanks guys.

Russell Cooper - October 2019

Booked car for service. Had Mercedes Me adapter fitted at no cost. Excellent customer service from Jack.

Charles Tey - October 2019

Great new shop and down the road from my home! Big thanks to Rukie for the great service and sale. I'm glad i met him and will definitely buy another car from him in the future.

Phil Turner - October 2019

Chris Charles was fantastic to deal with. Very attentive & informative. He really knows his Mercedes cars & wasn't pushy at all. Highly responsive & worked hard to meet our needs, including tight timelines. Follow-up was very professional & respectful. Highly recommended, across every aspect of our vehicle purchase.

Hu Rui - October 2019

Excellent service from Mr Brian,he made the service appointment for me with short time and patience.

Kathleen Guran - September 2019

I recently purchased a car from Mercedes Benz Waverley and my experience with the team has been astonishing. Never have I been treated so genuinely as a customer, other dealerships I've bought from never took the time to understand my needs where as Rukie from Sales took the time to research and understand exactly what I was after and eventually he found my dream car. Rukie was very easy to communicate with, he is very knowledgable and passionate at what he does. MB Waverley is very lucky to have him. Mercedes Benz Waverley doesn't skip a beat and that's why they are renown for their integral and exclusive service and making their customers feel special. The big red bow experience and unveiling of the vehicle was really exciting too and for most people a once in a life time moment. Thank you MB for all the little things. It goes a long way!

尊重和強大的服務 - September 2019

I feel welcome here - from sales to after sales service this experience is a good one. Special thanks to Rukie in sales and Ben in the service advisor department - people and knowledge are an asset to any business and these men are indeed an asset.

Lee Peters - September 2019

A truly memorable experience when buying my new car... the team at MB Waverley were passionate about the cars, passionate about the brand, and most importantly were passionate about people. They made me feel special, and that's what everyone wants when they buy a new car, right? Thanks very much to the whole team!!

Chris Alp - September 2019

Fabulous attention and not pushy at all. Plenty of great cars there but I actually came because of one I already found on Car Sales. It was exactly as described, probably even better.
Frankly it was the very first one I looked at and, as a car person, I thought it would take me a while to find the right one. What do you do when you find a perfect car first up? Do a deal! And they did. I took the extra 2 year warranty because I wanted piece of mind.
My finance was delayed (a fair bit) but they were cool about it. All fabulous in the end. Loved driving it home. Thanks Rukie ... love everything that you and your team did for us.
Chris

Andrew Hicks - September 2019

What a pleasure it was to deal with Waverly Mercedes Benz. Sean was fantastic and nothing was to much trouble. There is nothing better than buying a great car off a bloody great bloke. There is no doubt our next purchase will be with them!!

Alec Towerzey - August 2019

Finally achieved my lifelong desire for a Benz. I landed in Rukie's domain and I have no hesitation in highly recommending him as a Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant at the Waverley Showrooms. From first contact, until driving away in my CLA200, his courtesy, humour, attention to detail and friendly demeanour, continually impressed me. The car presentation, complete with Bow, and the Bouquet given to my wife, were a touch of class and highlighted a very enjoyable experience. Other staff I encountered at the Waverley Showrooms were also very friendly and helpful, and all in all I sincerely commend Mercedes-Benz Waverley for anyone considering the purchase of a Benz.

Inty Cheng - August 2019

Just bought our car last week at Waverley Benz, beautiful showroom and excellent customer service. Ali and Jerry have been so helpful during the whole process. And they were so patient to explain and go through every single button and function of the car. I Would highly recommended Ali and Jerry at Mercedes-Benz Waverley!

Ilkay Aydin - August 2019

Customer service is just amazing! Tong you rock :)

Calvin Chan - August 2019

I would like to thank Jerry and Ali for the amazing service and incredible deal. Keep it up guys!

Pia Jintanawan - August 2019

Nothing short of Excellence for the services recieved by Rukie. Unbeatable finance rate by Mike Tran. Best overall services compares to other Benz dealer. If you are in the market for a car, you have to check this place before you buy, Great value for money with top notch services.

Shen Haowei - August 2019

Terrific place to buy Benz,very professional and friendly staff.

Yohan Paul - August 2019

Fantastic team from Sales to the Finance Managers - would only buy a Mercedes from the team at MB Berwick and Waverley. Thanks again

Monkey King Michael M City Melbourne - August 2019

Absolutely a genuine feel good user experience with the team at MB Waverley. We were looked after by Rukie, who was a true professional who was very friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. Mike.Tran also looked after us with the finance side of things and our relationship with him goes back a few years. We've also been to other MB dealerships where the experience has not been that great, but the guys at Waverley are nothing but awesome. Keep up the great work MB Wwaverley, nothing like good old fashion customer service!!

Audseng - August 2019

Had one of the most pleasant experiences at Mercedes-Benz Waverley. - Comfy showroom, friendly team and amazing range of options - A special shout-out to Bryan Wong who had been very patient and resourceful. He was also very responsive and helpful which made our car-buying process and handover rather smooth. Loving our new GLC250d! Go to Bryan if you ever consider getting a benz:) PS. He makes exceptional coffees too!

Frerk-Malte Feller - July 2019

Rukie and the entire team at MB Waverly are simply fantastic. ***** service, super friendly, going out of their way to make everything right. Bought a high end AMG, used with warranty, for which they had completed the service, put on new tires, and detailed the car to perfection. Amazing.

Sheng Yan Zheng - July 2019

Awesome team

Will Tehan - July 2019

Recently had my car serviced here - great communication, timing and work performed on car. Very happy and will return for future services

Yu Li - July 2019

Very good service. Mr Brian is good men.

Matt Tragardh - July 2019

Took my CLA200 for its first scheduled service and the team did a great job, the service was done ahead of expected time and the staff do an excellent job, i would recommend MB Waverley to anyone looking to buy or service their Mercedes-Benz. Leisa Tragardh

John Harding - July 2019

With a lot of squeezing gave us a good deal on a white B250. Were attentive and patient with us, and had great coffee I was told. Very busy dealership with lots happening constantly. Did nothing wrong. Lots of vehicles. Gave us the MBenz experience with presentation of car etc. Worth visiting.

Carys Saunders - July 2019

Beautiful dealership with friendly staff.

Stephen Thomas - July 2019

Recently purchased an MB Certified Vehicle whilst located interstate via communication and negotiation with their Business Development Manager, Kristian Lindbom. The car has since been delivered and viewed for the first time and the condition and specs are exactly as described and outlined by Kristian. Thank you so much. He also arranged the interstate transport, delivery and preparation of the vehicle as part of the sale with every little detail managed efficiently and trouble free. Highly recommend this dealership and Kristian in particular for going the extra mile and providing me with a first class, premium purchase experience from the first phone contact to the final delivery. Take a bow Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

William Gunawan - July 2019

Late posting but happy with the service department looked after me when I service my B250. Will definitely back to them in the future.

Hatzi Racing - July 2019

The staff are always friendly.

Mohit Kumar - July 2019

Amazing customer service, thank you Jack for taking care of it!

Mandeep Singh - July 2019

Max Li , Ali and Kevin... best of breed.. to help you land on your eofy MBz deal. I recently bought MBenz c class and happy with A class service received by MB Waverly staff. All of them went far out to make us feel welcomed to MB family. Very happy with the purchase and service. Kevin, Ali, Max you guys rocks!!!

John Ball - July 2019

Purchasing our first Mercedes Benz was a fantastic experience. You walk in the front door and greeted by extremely professional and personable reception staff. Once they have established what you require, take you to the cafe and make coffee or tea. Our sales person was Max Li, his personality makes you very comfortable. Max could not supply what we originally wanted, without putting any pressure on us, offered an alternative, which we purchased. Max and Ali Ghazavi made the negotiations and purchase relaxing and fun and no buyers remorse. The whole staff @ MBWaverley must be commended on their friendliness and respectful manner in which they conduct their business. Six Star.

John T - July 2019

It's great place to visit.

Eva Goes - July 2019

I loved the experience and the care given by Rukie throughout the journey. My car is awesome, I was given so much information. Communication was quick and informative, service was brilliant, thanks so much again

Philip Moran - June 2019

Ben in the server section efficiently dealt with two issues he even typed, printed and laminated step-by-step instructions regarding pre setting and rearranging radio stations. Philip Moran

Xiang Gao - June 2019

Just had a excellent and express service done for my GLS here. Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable in the store through the whole process. I am looking forward to take my friend in to have a test drive as he is currently planning to purchase a CLA45 amg.

Mandeep Kang - June 2019

Great experience, friendly staff and the service quality was first class as expected. Highly recommended and Jack was great.👍

Ex-Gamer - June 2019

As a buyer, I would recommend this Waverley Mercedes if you want to own one or wanting to know more about your preferred Mercedes. Customer service is solid A++++ Tons of varieties and models (brand new & used). Christ was the person serving us, and he is a legend.

David Goberman - June 2019

Air-bag change-over was done quickly and promptly

Manthan Parikh - June 2019

Max and Ali best customer service 10/10

Deanna Hawker - June 2019

Very Helpful and very nice and did his best for alus as customers. Chris Charles was very helpful. -Alan Hawker

Diana Dalessio - June 2019

Took our car in for an express service and it was done earlier than expected time. Great service. We then came to buy a new Mercedes and Glen is fantastic and gave us a fantastic deal we can’t refuse. The reception service guest Alicia had been very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended. This this the best Mercedes centre we have been out of the other 2. Will not go anywhere else

Jason Payne - June 2019

Sharing my experience with Jack in service after having a few problems with a C Class Mercedes I bought from their sister dealership in Berwick. Despite dealing with my disgruntled attitude over some ongoing problems Jack persisted to resolve the problems and ensured I was given 100% service and treated me like a VIP customer. Can't say I am a big fan of going to main dealers but as my car was under warranty I had no choice. Jack has the right approach and goes out his way to make the customer experience a good one.

Vichay Khach - June 2019

Love the service that they provided

Eugene Andreev - June 2019

Extremely professional service as always. The staff are always accommodating and willing to cater for all needs. Great pricing on the service and the facilities are top of the line. I have been going to this Mercedes dealership since its opening - very happy!

Christopher Sybenga - June 2019

Exceptional customer service. Great shuttle service and very accommodating. Beautiful showrooms :-):-)

Valyn White - June 2019

I hate pushy car dealerships. These guys have the balance right.

Trevor Townsend - June 2019

Great service

Vicky Bouronikos - May 2019

Highly recommend this Mercedes dealership. Great service by all the staff and very happy with my car. Wouldn't go elsewhere. Thank you. 🙂

Nick Grande - May 2019

First service here. Very impressed,& very happy.Great care & attention from Jack. My c200 cdi runs like a dream. They've got me forever. Thanks MB & Jack in particular.

Ray Dao - May 2019

First time Mercedes owner and I was amazed by the customer service! Greeted the moment my family and I walked in to Mercedes-Benz Waverley. I initially wanted to look around first so concierge left us alone so I didn't feel pressured. When I was ready to purchase my A Class, I was paired up with Bryan and he was very friendly, knowledgable and assisted in any way he can. Overall the purchase experience and handover was on point, I will recommend anyone looking at purchasing a Mercedes to give this dealer a go!

Gavin Zhang - May 2019

Just had my GLS serviced few days ago. Great customer service from service department front house manager Jack. Strong recommendation to anyone who is in need of Mercedes Benz vehicle sercices & repairs.

Bee Kee Tan - May 2019

Great customer experience! Liked the provision of transport to work/home after dropping car off for servicing. Nice touch!

Jeremy Chen - May 2019

Great team and great service! Would highly recommend. Thank you Mercedes Benz Waverley!

Shane Dutton - May 2019

I just had my Mercedes serviced at Mercedes Benz Waverley. All staff were friendly and professional and nothing but praise for all concerned. I decided to stay whilst my car was being serviced and it was ready for me to go exactly at the time promised......and I got to enjoy a coffee, cake and the daily newspapers as an added bonus in their cafe style waiting area. Made me appreciate that genuine great service still exists. 10/10

Sandy McCaffrey - May 2019

Thank you to Ben and team for promptly fixing my battery on Tuesday when I called in to ask about message in car. It was much appreciated.

Tian Tim - May 2019

Great service. Glad to have a Local MB dealer opened.

David Hay - May 2019

Good service, comfortable price!

Adam Sadiqzai - May 2019

Recently purchased a car from here and I cannot fault the experience in anyway, we were warmly greeted by the New Car sales manager (Ali) and offered a coffee which he made for us and then we were looked after by Russell Palmer who showed us a range of cars that suited our budget, in fact we spent less than we expected and ended up with a car that we love! Russells knowledge of the cars and what was available was spot on, he bent over backwards to ensure the right car was found for us, he listen to our needs and made sure they were met, so I can highly recommend Russell, he is the guy to go too! Throughout our time other staff took the time to say hi, there was Kurt who I believe was another sales manager and even the service manager came and send hello, we felt valued and welcomed. Finally the finance guy named Mike was patient and made sure all our needs were met regarding finance. Looking forward to getting my next Merc from these guys!

Tony Muleta - May 2019

Absolutely fantastic to deal with, easy no nonsense and fair pricing.

Chen Rong Min - May 2019

Great service. Brian was my service advisor and he was very knowledgeable. He was gentle and not being pushy. Will be back for the next service for sure.

Terence Polorotoff - May 2019

Tried out Mercedes-Benz Waverley for the first time to have my car serviced. Outstanding, from the moment you walk in, this feels like a proper luxury dealership. My service advisor, Shaun McCoy, was professional and well presented. I waited in the lounge, enjoying my coffee while the car had an express service. Shaun kept me informed of the progress, and I was slightly disappointed when the car was prepared so quickly - I wanted to spend more time in the dealership :)

Amir Matin - May 2019

Great place to service your car with full hospitality and caring their customers.

Hishan Naufal - May 2019

Great experience, friendly staff!

Tina Curtain - May 2019

This Mercedes has the best facility than others I visited, excellent service from sales, after sales and even car service, all I can say is WOW👍, my sales Tong is really nice and professional. I love the complimentary cafe 🍮so as my kids love the cakes!😁 if you want to buy a Mercedes car, this dealer is definitely the one you should go for!

Melissa Giannakidis - May 2019

Great friendly and professional service from start to finish. We were always welcomed with a smile and the whole purchase process was great. I highly recommend Mercedes Waverley for all your needs!

Garry Ganis - May 2019

A luxury experience from the moment I drove up and parked my E63S for its first service. You'd think you were pulling up at a six start hotel complete with concierge. I was escorted to meet my service advisor Shaun, who was very helpful and knowledgable. Special thank you to Russel Palmer and Michael Torcaso who arranged for me to drive an AMG GLC63 for the two days my vehicle was being serviced. Service doesn't get any better than this.

Shuwei Li - May 2019

Excellent Service, friendly staff, will call again.

George Michaelides - May 2019

A great team of people work here, making your experience whether it be looking for a new car, servicing or warranty checks a pleasurable one, would highly recommend coming here before other Mercedes dealerships in town. Had my GLA 250 serviced here and cannot fault any part of the process !

Rhodri Jones - May 2019

Great service. Tom was fantastic in making the purchase as smooth as possible. Great communication and excellent follow up by the team. Highly recommended.

Ken Dassanaike - May 2019

Great customer service. Friendly staff. We will definetly go back.

Chenyang Li - April 2019

Max Li is fantastic!! He provided me the best services that I have ever experienced! Max and Ali are very patient and friendly in helping me find the dream car, even spent extra two hours after their working hours with us! Very nice experience here! Thank Max again!! Don’t hesitate to ask them for help! They are amazing!

Linda Yang - April 2019

This a very enjoyable buying experience providing by Benz Waverley. The staff are friendly, professional and patient. There is a special coffee area for chatting and negotiation. Through the whole conversation, the staff always has been working hard to meet my request and answer my questions instead of not giving a solution. Happy to recommend friends and family to go there.

Sandeep Mvs - April 2019

My first and best experience.

Tracey Mazins - April 2019

My light had to be fixed on my GLE 43 So gave Waverley Mercedes Benz a call and my car was in the next day. Staff were Friendly and very helpful. I was very satisfied with the service I was given there. Definitely will be returning.

Jennii Luu - April 2019

Fantastic showroom! Test drive cars without pre booking. Bought our first Mercedes-Benz here and the experience was great. Max Li was a great salesperson to deal with, he wasn’t pushy like a typical salesman. Got a fantastic deal for our car. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Max!

Priti Dixit - April 2019

I recently had my car serviced at the Mercedes Benz Waverley dealership. The service provided by all staff especially Jack from start to finish was exceptional. I was advised thoroughly of the service that was to be undertaken and all questions and queries I had were addressed as well. The service team were efficient and punctual- ensuring that I was not inconvenienced in any way. I would highly recommend MB Waverley to anyone looking for easy and exceptional service! Will definitely be back!!!

Richard - April 2019

Today is the day i got my very First Mercedes Benz. i had the pleasure of dealing with Rukie there at Mercedes- Benz Waverley. From the first initial phone call and after an hour after driving the vehicle out of there dealership his hard work does not stop even calling me to see how the car is going. Rukie is definitely an asset to the team there at Mercedes Benz Waverly and i encourage anyone and everyone to go and see him for a chat about purchasing a car. Thanks again Rukie for all your hard work you gave me faith in dealers again

Sam van der Griend - April 2019

The whole team at Mercedes Benz Waverley are great. From purchasing the car the service was excellent and the follow up on after-sales has been great. Russell is fantastic to deal with. Highly Recommended.

Bo Wang - April 2019

Great service. Brian was my service advisor and he was very knowledgeable. He was gentle and not being pushy. Will be back for the next service for sure.

George Maglaras - April 2019

Recently visited with my wife’s car, Jack in the service department is awesome and customer centric. He has gone above and beyond to ensure I wasn’t inconvenienced and all the work was done to high standard. Look forward to booking in with Jack next time - highly recommend Mercedes Benz Waverley!

Todd Garrett - April 2019

Very impressed with the service experience at Mercedes-Benz Waverley, from the expertise of the Vehicle Technicians through to the great support from the Service Advisors. Outstanding operation! Keep up the high standard.

Antony Nguyen - April 2019

Expectional customer service! We got the car within a week which came from all the way from Sydney! Thank you Fergus for making the whole process smooth and easy. Loving the new car! :)

Kalani - April 2019

Car sales excellence! Waverley Mercedes and Rukie W will reboot your thoughts about used cars. The staff and vehicles at Waverley Mercedes are a cut above all others. Have no fear about trusting your instinct with this organisation. It’s almost a shame you only buy cars every few years, otherwise I’d be back there buying another one soon.

Mahesh Kumar - April 2019

I just purchased a new GLC 200 and I had a fantastic experience. Chris our sales advisor took us through a delightful journey to us to purchase our new vehicle. I cannot recommend this dealership enough, they take care of all your needs without having to ask. I had a great experience and I am loving my new car. Highly recommended. Mahesh Kumar

Mike Gee - April 2019

Just had my A class serviced, customer service was fantastic from the minute I walked in. Staff were friendly and the environment was lovely, recommended highly

Alan Boyd - April 2019

Well done to Mercedes Waverley, first class service from booking to picking the vehicle up. Excellent customer service and the coffee was great too. Highly recommended.....keep up the great work guys.

Intensiti - April 2019

Cars and Staff are amazing, great customer service Thank you

Felix Wenas - April 2019

Excellent service and friendly staff. Ben Palmen was very good and very professional.

Panda - April 2019

Jack is the man to deal with at Waverley Mercedes 10/10

Russell Peters - April 2019

Just had my 2nd service done at Waverley MB. Another very good experience at Waverley MB, Ben my service advisor was very professional and polite as always. Ben went through the details very clearly. All other staff I encountered were very polite and helpful.

Cameron Gebing - April 2019

Big thanks to the team at Mercedes-Benz Waverley for helping me purchase my first Mercedes. I was treated like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. Christian and Ray were fantastic, and can't recommend them highly enough. Kellie Gebing (Melbourne Coatings)

Damian Moore - April 2019

I couldn't speak more highly of of the service I have had at MB Waverley. I have dealt with Ben in Service a few times with my GLE AMG 63s and he is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble and he is always eager to help whether it is over the phone or in person at the dealership. He is a credit to your company!

Ashutosh Kafle - April 2019

I recently purchased an e300 cabriolet. I was given a very good price compared to what I could find elsewhere. They had extremely friendly staff, and my sales consultant Fergus was on point with communicating the process and explaining the car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great merc.

Peter Nguy - April 2019

Just had my GLE43 serviced at MB Waverley, the service provided by staff is second to none. Service advisor was very thorough and addressed any concerns I had with the car. They provided me a time frame of when the car would be done and they were spot on. Car came back sparkling clean and a thorough report was provided upon pick up. Highly recommend 10/10! Well done guys!

L Chu - April 2019

I had my car service done here in Mulgrave. I quite enjoyed my experience in MB Waverley. Jack is my service advisor who is very patient and professional, answered many of my questions. I also enjoyed a cup of coffee while waiting. Thank you for the lovely experience provided.

Bruno D'Angelo - April 2019

I had the first service to my Mercedes Benz C200 done last week. Ben my service manager was courteous and extremely efficient. My car was dropped off at 7.45 am and all of the paperwork was ready and waiting for me. There were no unexpected issues with the service. I was very pleased with the service department's efforts. The drop off and pick up service was efficient and effective. I was dropped off to work on time and picked up at 4.15 pm as arranged. This was the first time I have had my car serviced at Waverley and was very surprised I could get in, within a week of calling them. Great job to all at MB Waverley service department.

Edmon Wong - April 2019

Hassle free service, good price for parts change.

Barbara Tufts - April 2019

Friendly and efficient. Pleasant atmosphere. Thank you

Dianne Briffa - April 2019

Cannot recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley highly enough. Thomas went out of his way to help us, bringing the car from Waverley to Keilor East for us to look at and also to deliver the car when we decided to buy it. Thank you.

Paul Salter - March 2019

Great service. Great dealership.

Patrick Zhang - March 2019

I just purchased my first Mercedes Benz. Staff are very friendly and professional. Dennis, sales manager, is very patient, and showed me all new features one by one until I understood. Simon from finance department also helped me understand different finance products. Great teamwork made my purchase very smoothly. I am very impressed. Highly recommended!

Terrance Kueh - April 2019

Great service especially Brian from service department , great communication skill and deliver my vechile on time even wash my car and free top up Adblue top bloke And Steven from sales department which I bough many two vehicle from him and refer him many customer, willing to help me solve lots of problem and even try to arrange a similar type of loan car for me to drive if I service my vehicle. Excellent and well done Waverley

Ben Xu - March 2019

Took my GLC250 in for its first service. They have an express service on offer, which is fantastic. Two mechanics work on the service so it’s all done in 1 hour - no extra charge for the express. Enjoyed a nice coffee while I was there.

Janis Kondarovskis - March 2019

I received excellent service at Mercedes Benz Glen Waverley when I went to have my car serviced. Prior to this I had the misfortune to have someone spray some fairly small but annoying spots of white paint over my vehicle. I asked MB to have it cut & polished at short notice - they did so & also organised a replacement vehicle for the 2 days it took to get everything back to normal. Good friendly, efficient service from Shaun & his team. Janis Kondarovskis

Wei Jin - March 2019

Recently done service at WAVERLEY Mercedes. Smooth, quick and no hidden charges. Brian, the guy from service department, even delivered my vehicle to my home after service. Great job Brian!

Tim Schreiber - March 2019

I recently purchased a pre-owned GLA45 from Mercedes-Benz Waverley. Having bought a number of vehicles over the years from dealerships, my experience at MB Waverley stands out as being clearly the best. I first saw the vehicle advertised on Carsales, and made contact with Rukie, an extremely knowledgeable consultant with many years experience with the brand, and a car enthusiast to boot. After inspecting the vehicle we did what I consider to be a very fair deal re changeover price as I had a vehicle to trade. I am pretty fussy with my cars and wanted a few things done to the vehicle prior to pickup - all were attended to without hassle, plus a few more items that I did not initially notice. When it came time to collect the vehicle the experience was akin to taking delivery of a new S Class - the vehicle was immaculate, it was delivered with a full tank of fuel and there was a comprehensive handover where all features and functions were explained, including pairing of my phone with the car's handsfree feature. There were even a few "goodies" in the boot - remember my 4 year old GLA45 was probably one of the cheapest vehicles they had for sale. I can't recommend the team at MB Waverley highly enough and look forward to enjoying my new car..... and NO I don't have shares in MB Waverley, just a very satisfied customer.

Jill Chen - March 2019

Very impressive for professional sales Tong's fantastic customer serice. He is such a nice sales initially mentions every perspective a customer wants to know for their choice. Extremely satisfied experience for my first MB car purchase and a quite pleasant time with Tong and other professional team members, such as Mike, Ali and Ruki, they are handsome and quite friendly as well. Also thanks for pretty Alicia who brings great relief of my car aftercare service. All good, excellent memory and highly recommend!

Peter Ng - March 2019

Very nice, friendly and helpful sales team. Fregus was great in going through the C350e details n Alee great sales manager to negotiate. Will recommend me friends looking to buy a Mercedes.

David Rowland - March 2019

Very happy with the service of Chris during the recent purchase of a couple of vehicles for my business. He couldn't have helped me more from the moment I entered the showroom. Very impressive.

Anthony James - February 2019

Had an excellent experience at Waverley Mercedes. Tried their express service and it was great! Car went in at 11:30 and was out promptly at 1pm. My service consultant Jack was very good and very professional. Will definitely be back.

Amelia Critch - February 2019

First Class Experience at a First Class Centre - Dropped our car off for servicing here, from the moment we arrived the service was amazing - an extremely professional team in all departments. The servicing was very prompt and we were very well looked after while we waited. Highly recommend.

Luke Cruise - February 2019

I had my car serviced by Mercedes in Mulgrave. The layout of the dealership and service centre was magnificent, and the service was second to none. Ben (Service Adviser) and the team at Mercedes were diligent, professional and followed up with my enquiries post the service. I cannot rave on enough about the quality of the customer service. I was treated like I was there number 1 customer and their only client. Thank you Ben and all the staff at Mercedes-Benz

Jack Ung - February 2019

I had my car serviced this week. I initially requested for a loan car but was not available at the time. Tong Hu went above his duties and organised a courtesy drop off and pickup to & from my work place which is about 25-30 mins away - That is what I call great service!!. Very Appreciative on my part. The car require a couple of parts replacement and Ben Palmen send me a progress video fully explaining the reason as to why it has to be replaced. I haven't seen this type of great service from other MB service team. Certainly didn't get this from my first b1 service. Ben also was able to offer me a discount on the total invoice. The car was returned fully washed (which I would expect from MB) - very happy !! Interior was cleaned a& vacummed. Although they missed the boot area (no biggy). So overall Exceptionally Happy with Mercedes-Benz Waverley and definitely would recommend anyone to take their MB car to this service centre for their upcoming service. If you need a new car - Don't forget to ask for Tong Hu - he will look after you. Cheers, Jack Ung

Janni Luc - February 2019

I came here to get my car serviced a few weeks back. Whilst waiting around my husband and I were looking at some cars, Ali came up to us and had a chat with us and offered for us to test drive a car we were interested in. He was very pleasant to deal with and not pushy at all. At the end of the test drive our car was ready to be pick up, the service was done in a timely manner and as an added bonus the cost of the service was better than what we were originally quoted. we felt Brian looked after us and had our best interest at heart. Thank you MB Waverley team for a pleasant experience.

Jinxin Yang - February 2019

Outstanding service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had my car serviced in Mercedes Benz Waverley, such a pleasant experience.

Phillip Misso - January 2019

Outstanding service beyond what I expected. Not only was I reminded of the service booking in advance, but once it was completed the mechanic sent me a video pointing out, for example, the wear on tyres and brakes and the time when remedial work/replacement is likely. To top it all off I was subsequently asked if I was happy with the servicing of the car and the advice given. I've owned a lot of cars including other Mercedes, but never have I had such excellent service.

Amir Salehi - January 2019

Thanks to Andre and Kevin for their help. Such a good service

George Michaelides - January 2019

A great team of people work here, making your experience whether it be looking for a new car, servicing or warranty checks a pleasurable one, would highly recommend coming here before other Mercedes dealerships in town.

Amit Purdhani - December 2018

Very good at product knowledge gave us a good deal sales representative Andre was very good highly recommended to try them before go any where won’t be disappointed

Ketan Khant - December 2018

Once again great customer service. Booking was done via email very easy and service was booke for next day. Thanks Taylah for quick and easy Cheers Ketan khant

Ruben Nanthan - December 2018

Andre Tee provided an amazing guest experience. From the moment Andre Tee greeted us till we took delivery of the car, he was professional throughout. Andre Tee is truly the best salesperson. I would definitely come back again.

Sue S - December 2018

So happy with whole purchasing process. Fergus Maclachlan is such a professional and nice salesperson, all of other staff there are very friendly. Definitely a great experience, highly recommended!



Kung Phoo - December 2018

This is my 2nd dealership shop to visit to order my GLC car. Great location and world class customer services. It’s worth for me to wait near six months for delivery. Finally, I got the car today. Really appreciated the services received from Chris - Sale Executive. Look after my order and quick response my query. And also thank you Ali - Sale Manager and the team to prepare the car to handover to me today. Will come back this shop again for my regular car services

Rohan Cabraal - November 2018

Purchased a GLC250 at a great price from a great new dealership. Thanks to the wonderful team at MB Waverley.

Sabrina Hassen - November 2018

When it comes to genuine, honesty and integrity Max from Spare Parts and Fergus from New Vehicle Sales are the people to deal with. The customer service these two gentleman showed me and my partner has impressed us so much. Thank you for showing us your values and may you be praised by management for your great work. You both truly are an asset to this company.

Canh Le - November 2018

This is our 4th purchase off Russell Palmer. He did an amazing job to get the sale through. The Waverley branch is very new & well laid out. So come on in if you are looking to buy your new Mercedes, you must see Russell, and sit down and enjoy a hot coffee or cold drinks.

G Wallace - November 2018

What a great customer experience I have just had. The whole team from Sean to Ben all the way to the service team who carried out the work. Communication was exceptional, I was informed every step of the way including a detailed video sent to my phone of the inspection the service team carried out with recommendation for repairs etc. I highly recommend the team and will continue to come back for my personal car and for my business fleet. Thanks guys!

Michael Scalzo - November 2018

Sam provided exceptional service and has gone above and beyond in assisting with the purchase of our new vehicle. It is without hesitation that I would recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley, and will return for later purchases.

John Callahan - October 2018

Initially, I wasn’t looking for a another car. I received an email from the Monash Gallery of Art alerting me to a sale at Mercedes-Benz Waverley. I decided to visit the show room and walked out owning a pre-owned vehicle. The staff were fantastic, every contact was a pleasure. The facilities are state of the art. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire experience. Go (to ) Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

Lindsay Patterson - October 2018

Full marks to Andre, his explanation of the services provided and presentation of the vehicle were fantastic! I would thoroughly reccomend buying a car through Andre, we were very happy with his service.

Craig Vilcins - October 2018

Just purchased my first Benz, must say the best customer service I have experienced from the sales department, especially a big thank you to Andre, he provided an excellent experience. I work in real estate and customer service is highly regarded from my perspective. Include this dealership in your comparisons, highly recommended. -Craig Vilcins

Kerrie Hadden - October 2018

Outstanding service from the staff at Mercedes Benz Waverley! Could not fault anything. All my questions or concerns were answered quickly. Ben from the service team was amazing! My car was in there for two days as I couldn’t pick up at a certain time, and Ben even answered my questions on his day off! I will definitely be booking in here every time I need a service. Thanks all who were involved in making the process easy.