Mercedes-Benz

Read our 5-star Google reviews.

Mercedes-Benz Waverley 769 Springvale Rd

At Mercedes-Benz Waverley, we are pleased to have now reached 200 Google Reviews. 

We are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of customer service, offering you a solution for all your sales and servicing needs.

So visit Mercedes-Benz Waverley today, the centre of all things Mercedes-Benz. Conveniently located only 8 minutes from Chadstone Shopping Centre.

Read our reviews below:

_______________________________________________________________________________

Alec Towerzey - August 2019

Finally achieved my lifelong desire for a Benz. I landed in Rukie's domain and I have no hesitation in highly recommending him as a Mercedes-Benz Sales Consultant at the Waverley Showrooms. From first contact, until driving away in my CLA200, his courtesy, humour, attention to detail and friendly demeanour, continually impressed me. The car presentation, complete with Bow, and the Bouquet given to my wife, were a touch of class and highlighted a very enjoyable experience. Other staff I encountered at the Waverley Showrooms were also very friendly and helpful, and all in all I sincerely commend Mercedes-Benz Waverley for anyone considering the purchase of a Benz.

Inty Cheng - August 2019

Just bought our car last week at Waverley Benz, beautiful showroom and excellent customer service. Ali and Jerry have been so helpful during the whole process. And they were so patient to explain and go through every single button and function of the car. I Would highly recommended Ali and Jerry at Mercedes-Benz Waverley!

Ilkay Aydin - August 2019

Customer service is just amazing! Tong you rock :)

Calvin Chan - August 2019

I would like to thank Jerry and Ali for the amazing service and incredible deal. Keep it up guys!

Pia Jintanawan - August 2019

Nothing short of Excellence for the services recieved by Rukie. Unbeatable finance rate by Mike Tran. Best overall services compares to other Benz dealer. If you are in the market for a car, you have to check this place before you buy, Great value for money with top notch services.

Shen Haowei - August 2019

Terrific place to buy Benz,very professional and friendly staff.

Yohan Paul - August 2019

Fantastic team from Sales to the Finance Managers - would only buy a Mercedes from the team at MB Berwick and Waverley. Thanks again

Monkey King Michael M City Melbourne - August 2019

Absolutely a genuine feel good user experience with the team at MB Waverley. We were looked after by Rukie, who was a true professional who was very friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. Mike.Tran also looked after us with the finance side of things and our relationship with him goes back a few years. We've also been to other MB dealerships where the experience has not been that great, but the guys at Waverley are nothing but awesome. Keep up the great work MB Wwaverley, nothing like good old fashion customer service!!

Audseng - August 2019

Had one of the most pleasant experiences at Mercedes-Benz Waverley. - Comfy showroom, friendly team and amazing range of options - A special shout-out to Bryan Wong who had been very patient and resourceful. He was also very responsive and helpful which made our car-buying process and handover rather smooth. Loving our new GLC250d! Go to Bryan if you ever consider getting a benz:) PS. He makes exceptional coffees too!

Frerk-Malte Feller - July 2019

Rukie and the entire team at MB Waverly are simply fantastic. ***** service, super friendly, going out of their way to make everything right. Bought a high end AMG, used with warranty, for which they had completed the service, put on new tires, and detailed the car to perfection. Amazing.

Sheng Yan Zheng - July 2019

Awesome team

Will Tehan - July 2019

Recently had my car serviced here - great communication, timing and work performed on car. Very happy and will return for future services

Yu Li - July 2019

Very good service. Mr Brian is good men.

Matt Tragardh - July 2019

Took my CLA200 for its first scheduled service and the team did a great job, the service was done ahead of expected time and the staff do an excellent job, i would recommend MB Waverley to anyone looking to buy or service their Mercedes-Benz. Leisa Tragardh

John Harding - July 2019

With a lot of squeezing gave us a good deal on a white B250. Were attentive and patient with us, and had great coffee I was told. Very busy dealership with lots happening constantly. Did nothing wrong. Lots of vehicles. Gave us the MBenz experience with presentation of car etc. Worth visiting.

Carys Saunders - July 2019

Beautiful dealership with friendly staff.

Stephen Thomas - July 2019

Recently purchased an MB Certified Vehicle whilst located interstate via communication and negotiation with their Business Development Manager, Kristian Lindbom. The car has since been delivered and viewed for the first time and the condition and specs are exactly as described and outlined by Kristian. Thank you so much. He also arranged the interstate transport, delivery and preparation of the vehicle as part of the sale with every little detail managed efficiently and trouble free. Highly recommend this dealership and Kristian in particular for going the extra mile and providing me with a first class, premium purchase experience from the first phone contact to the final delivery. Take a bow Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

William Gunawan - July 2019

Late posting but happy with the service department looked after me when I service my B250. Will definitely back to them in the future.

Hatzi Racing - July 2019

The staff are always friendly.

Mohit Kumar - July 2019

Amazing customer service, thank you Jack for taking care of it!

Mandeep Singh - July 2019

Max Li , Ali and Kevin... best of breed.. to help you land on your eofy MBz deal. I recently bought MBenz c class and happy with A class service received by MB Waverly staff. All of them went far out to make us feel welcomed to MB family. Very happy with the purchase and service. Kevin, Ali, Max you guys rocks!!!

John Ball - July 2019

Purchasing our first Mercedes Benz was a fantastic experience. You walk in the front door and greeted by extremely professional and personable reception staff. Once they have established what you require, take you to the cafe and make coffee or tea. Our sales person was Max Li, his personality makes you very comfortable. Max could not supply what we originally wanted, without putting any pressure on us, offered an alternative, which we purchased. Max and Ali Ghazavi made the negotiations and purchase relaxing and fun and no buyers remorse. The whole staff @ MBWaverley must be commended on their friendliness and respectful manner in which they conduct their business. Six Star.

John T - July 2019

It's great place to visit.

Eva Goes - July 2019

I loved the experience and the care given by Rukie throughout the journey. My car is awesome, I was given so much information. Communication was quick and informative, service was brilliant, thanks so much again

Philip Moran - June 2019

Ben in the server section efficiently dealt with two issues he even typed, printed and laminated step-by-step instructions regarding pre setting and rearranging radio stations. Philip Moran

Xiang Gao - June 2019

Just had a excellent and express service done for my GLS here. Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable in the store through the whole process. I am looking forward to take my friend in to have a test drive as he is currently planning to purchase a CLA45 amg.

Mandeep Kang - June 2019

Great experience, friendly staff and the service quality was first class as expected. Highly recommended and Jack was great.👍

Ex-Gamer - June 2019

As a buyer, I would recommend this Waverley Mercedes if you want to own one or wanting to know more about your preferred Mercedes. Customer service is solid A++++ Tons of varieties and models (brand new & used). Christ was the person serving us, and he is a legend.

David Goberman - June 2019

Air-bag change-over was done quickly and promptly

Manthan Parikh - June 2019

Max and Ali best customer service 10/10

Deanna Hawker - June 2019

Very Helpful and very nice and did his best for alus as customers. Chris Charles was very helpful. -Alan Hawker

Diana Dalessio - June 2019

Took our car in for an express service and it was done earlier than expected time. Great service. We then came to buy a new Mercedes and Glen is fantastic and gave us a fantastic deal we can’t refuse. The reception service guest Alicia had been very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended. This this the best Mercedes centre we have been out of the other 2. Will not go anywhere else

Jason Payne - June 2019

Sharing my experience with Jack in service after having a few problems with a C Class Mercedes I bought from their sister dealership in Berwick. Despite dealing with my disgruntled attitude over some ongoing problems Jack persisted to resolve the problems and ensured I was given 100% service and treated me like a VIP customer. Can't say I am a big fan of going to main dealers but as my car was under warranty I had no choice. Jack has the right approach and goes out his way to make the customer experience a good one.

Vichay Khach - June 2019

Love the service that they provided

Eugene Andreev - June 2019

Extremely professional service as always. The staff are always accommodating and willing to cater for all needs. Great pricing on the service and the facilities are top of the line. I have been going to this Mercedes dealership since its opening - very happy!

Christopher Sybenga - June 2019

Exceptional customer service. Great shuttle service and very accommodating. Beautiful showrooms :-):-)

Valyn White - June 2019

I hate pushy car dealerships. These guys have the balance right.

Trevor Townsend - June 2019

Great service

Vicky Bouronikos - May 2019

Highly recommend this Mercedes dealership. Great service by all the staff and very happy with my car. Wouldn't go elsewhere. Thank you. 🙂

Nick Grande - May 2019

First service here. Very impressed,& very happy.Great care & attention from Jack. My c200 cdi runs like a dream. They've got me forever. Thanks MB & Jack in particular.

Ray Dao - May 2019

First time Mercedes owner and I was amazed by the customer service! Greeted the moment my family and I walked in to Mercedes-Benz Waverley. I initially wanted to look around first so concierge left us alone so I didn't feel pressured. When I was ready to purchase my A Class, I was paired up with Bryan and he was very friendly, knowledgable and assisted in any way he can. Overall the purchase experience and handover was on point, I will recommend anyone looking at purchasing a Mercedes to give this dealer a go!

Gavin Zhang - May 2019

Just had my GLS serviced few days ago. Great customer service from service department front house manager Jack. Strong recommendation to anyone who is in need of Mercedes Benz vehicle sercices & repairs.

Bee Kee Tan - May 2019

Great customer experience! Liked the provision of transport to work/home after dropping car off for servicing. Nice touch!

Jeremy Chen - May 2019

Great team and great service! Would highly recommend. Thank you Mercedes Benz Waverley!

Shane Dutton - May 2019

I just had my Mercedes serviced at Mercedes Benz Waverley. All staff were friendly and professional and nothing but praise for all concerned. I decided to stay whilst my car was being serviced and it was ready for me to go exactly at the time promised......and I got to enjoy a coffee, cake and the daily newspapers as an added bonus in their cafe style waiting area. Made me appreciate that genuine great service still exists. 10/10

Sandy McCaffrey - May 2019

Thank you to Ben and team for promptly fixing my battery on Tuesday when I called in to ask about message in car. It was much appreciated.

Tian Tim - May 2019

Great service. Glad to have a Local MB dealer opened.

David Hay - May 2019

Good service, comfortable price!

Adam Sadiqzai - May 2019

Recently purchased a car from here and I cannot fault the experience in anyway, we were warmly greeted by the New Car sales manager (Ali) and offered a coffee which he made for us and then we were looked after by Russell Palmer who showed us a range of cars that suited our budget, in fact we spent less than we expected and ended up with a car that we love! Russells knowledge of the cars and what was available was spot on, he bent over backwards to ensure the right car was found for us, he listen to our needs and made sure they were met, so I can highly recommend Russell, he is the guy to go too! Throughout our time other staff took the time to say hi, there was Kurt who I believe was another sales manager and even the service manager came and send hello, we felt valued and welcomed. Finally the finance guy named Mike was patient and made sure all our needs were met regarding finance. Looking forward to getting my next Merc from these guys!

Tony Muleta - May 2019

Absolutely fantastic to deal with, easy no nonsense and fair pricing.

Chen Rong Min - May 2019

Great service. Brian was my service advisor and he was very knowledgeable. He was gentle and not being pushy. Will be back for the next service for sure.

Terence Polorotoff - May 2019

Tried out Mercedes-Benz Waverley for the first time to have my car serviced. Outstanding, from the moment you walk in, this feels like a proper luxury dealership. My service advisor, Shaun McCoy, was professional and well presented. I waited in the lounge, enjoying my coffee while the car had an express service. Shaun kept me informed of the progress, and I was slightly disappointed when the car was prepared so quickly - I wanted to spend more time in the dealership :)

Amir Matin - May 2019

Great place to service your car with full hospitality and caring their customers.

Hishan Naufal - May 2019

Great experience, friendly staff!

Tina Curtain - May 2019

This Mercedes has the best facility than others I visited, excellent service from sales, after sales and even car service, all I can say is WOW👍, my sales Tong is really nice and professional. I love the complimentary cafe 🍮so as my kids love the cakes!😁 if you want to buy a Mercedes car, this dealer is definitely the one you should go for!

Melissa Giannakidis - May 2019

Great friendly and professional service from start to finish. We were always welcomed with a smile and the whole purchase process was great. I highly recommend Mercedes Waverley for all your needs!

Garry Ganis - May 2019

A luxury experience from the moment I drove up and parked my E63S for its first service. You'd think you were pulling up at a six start hotel complete with concierge. I was escorted to meet my service advisor Shaun, who was very helpful and knowledgable. Special thank you to Russel Palmer and Michael Torcaso who arranged for me to drive an AMG GLC63 for the two days my vehicle was being serviced. Service doesn't get any better than this.

Shuwei Li - May 2019

Excellent Service, friendly staff, will call again.

George Michaelides - May 2019

A great team of people work here, making your experience whether it be looking for a new car, servicing or warranty checks a pleasurable one, would highly recommend coming here before other Mercedes dealerships in town. Had my GLA 250 serviced here and cannot fault any part of the process !

Rhodri Jones - May 2019

Great service. Tom was fantastic in making the purchase as smooth as possible. Great communication and excellent follow up by the team. Highly recommended.

Ken Dassanaike - May 2019

Great customer service. Friendly staff. We will definetly go back.

Chenyang Li - April 2019

Max Li is fantastic!! He provided me the best services that I have ever experienced! Max and Ali are very patient and friendly in helping me find the dream car, even spent extra two hours after their working hours with us! Very nice experience here! Thank Max again!! Don’t hesitate to ask them for help! They are amazing!

Linda Yang - April 2019

This a very enjoyable buying experience providing by Benz Waverley. The staff are friendly, professional and patient. There is a special coffee area for chatting and negotiation. Through the whole conversation, the staff always has been working hard to meet my request and answer my questions instead of not giving a solution. Happy to recommend friends and family to go there.

Sandeep Mvs - April 2019

My first and best experience.

Tracey Mazins - April 2019

My light had to be fixed on my GLE 43 So gave Waverley Mercedes Benz a call and my car was in the next day. Staff were Friendly and very helpful. I was very satisfied with the service I was given there. Definitely will be returning.

Jennii Luu - April 2019

Fantastic showroom! Test drive cars without pre booking. Bought our first Mercedes-Benz here and the experience was great. Max Li was a great salesperson to deal with, he wasn’t pushy like a typical salesman. Got a fantastic deal for our car. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Max!

Priti Dixit - April 2019

I recently had my car serviced at the Mercedes Benz Waverley dealership. The service provided by all staff especially Jack from start to finish was exceptional. I was advised thoroughly of the service that was to be undertaken and all questions and queries I had were addressed as well. The service team were efficient and punctual- ensuring that I was not inconvenienced in any way. I would highly recommend MB Waverley to anyone looking for easy and exceptional service! Will definitely be back!!!

Richard - April 2019

Today is the day i got my very First Mercedes Benz. i had the pleasure of dealing with Rukie there at Mercedes- Benz Waverley. From the first initial phone call and after an hour after driving the vehicle out of there dealership his hard work does not stop even calling me to see how the car is going. Rukie is definitely an asset to the team there at Mercedes Benz Waverly and i encourage anyone and everyone to go and see him for a chat about purchasing a car. Thanks again Rukie for all your hard work you gave me faith in dealers again

Sam van der Griend - April 2019

The whole team at Mercedes Benz Waverley are great. From purchasing the car the service was excellent and the follow up on after-sales has been great. Russell is fantastic to deal with. Highly Recommended.

Bo Wang - April 2019

Great service. Brian was my service advisor and he was very knowledgeable. He was gentle and not being pushy. Will be back for the next service for sure.

George Maglaras - April 2019

Recently visited with my wife’s car, Jack in the service department is awesome and customer centric. He has gone above and beyond to ensure I wasn’t inconvenienced and all the work was done to high standard. Look forward to booking in with Jack next time - highly recommend Mercedes Benz Waverley!

Todd Garrett - April 2019

Very impressed with the service experience at Mercedes-Benz Waverley, from the expertise of the Vehicle Technicians through to the great support from the Service Advisors. Outstanding operation! Keep up the high standard.

Antony Nguyen - April 2019

Expectional customer service! We got the car within a week which came from all the way from Sydney! Thank you Fergus for making the whole process smooth and easy. Loving the new car! :)

Kalani - April 2019

Car sales excellence! Waverley Mercedes and Rukie W will reboot your thoughts about used cars. The staff and vehicles at Waverley Mercedes are a cut above all others. Have no fear about trusting your instinct with this organisation. It’s almost a shame you only buy cars every few years, otherwise I’d be back there buying another one soon.

Mahesh Kumar - April 2019

I just purchased a new GLC 200 and I had a fantastic experience. Chris our sales advisor took us through a delightful journey to us to purchase our new vehicle. I cannot recommend this dealership enough, they take care of all your needs without having to ask. I had a great experience and I am loving my new car. Highly recommended. Mahesh Kumar

Mike Gee - April 2019

Just had my A class serviced, customer service was fantastic from the minute I walked in. Staff were friendly and the environment was lovely, recommended highly

Alan Boyd - April 2019

Well done to Mercedes Waverley, first class service from booking to picking the vehicle up. Excellent customer service and the coffee was great too. Highly recommended.....keep up the great work guys.

Intensiti - April 2019

Cars and Staff are amazing, great customer service Thank you

Felix Wenas - April 2019

Excellent service and friendly staff. Ben Palmen was very good and very professional.

Panda - April 2019

Jack is the man to deal with at Waverley Mercedes 10/10

Russell Peters - April 2019

Just had my 2nd service done at Waverley MB. Another very good experience at Waverley MB, Ben my service advisor was very professional and polite as always. Ben went through the details very clearly. All other staff I encountered were very polite and helpful.

Cameron Gebing - April 2019

Big thanks to the team at Mercedes-Benz Waverley for helping me purchase my first Mercedes. I was treated like royalty from the minute I walked in the door. Christian and Ray were fantastic, and can't recommend them highly enough. Kellie Gebing (Melbourne Coatings)

Damian Moore - April 2019

I couldn't speak more highly of of the service I have had at MB Waverley. I have dealt with Ben in Service a few times with my GLE AMG 63s and he is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble and he is always eager to help whether it is over the phone or in person at the dealership. He is a credit to your company!

Ashutosh Kafle - April 2019

I recently purchased an e300 cabriolet. I was given a very good price compared to what I could find elsewhere. They had extremely friendly staff, and my sales consultant Fergus was on point with communicating the process and explaining the car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great merc.

Peter Nguy - April 2019

Just had my GLE43 serviced at MB Waverley, the service provided by staff is second to none. Service advisor was very thorough and addressed any concerns I had with the car. They provided me a time frame of when the car would be done and they were spot on. Car came back sparkling clean and a thorough report was provided upon pick up. Highly recommend 10/10! Well done guys!

L Chu - April 2019

I had my car service done here in Mulgrave. I quite enjoyed my experience in MB Waverley. Jack is my service advisor who is very patient and professional, answered many of my questions. I also enjoyed a cup of coffee while waiting. Thank you for the lovely experience provided.

Bruno D'Angelo - April 2019

I had the first service to my Mercedes Benz C200 done last week. Ben my service manager was courteous and extremely efficient. My car was dropped off at 7.45 am and all of the paperwork was ready and waiting for me. There were no unexpected issues with the service. I was very pleased with the service department's efforts. The drop off and pick up service was efficient and effective. I was dropped off to work on time and picked up at 4.15 pm as arranged. This was the first time I have had my car serviced at Waverley and was very surprised I could get in, within a week of calling them. Great job to all at MB Waverley service department.

Edmon Wong - April 2019

Hassle free service, good price for parts change.

Barbara Tufts - April 2019

Friendly and efficient. Pleasant atmosphere. Thank you

Dianne Briffa - April 2019

Cannot recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley highly enough. Thomas went out of his way to help us, bringing the car from Waverley to Keilor East for us to look at and also to deliver the car when we decided to buy it. Thank you.

Paul Salter - March 2019

Great service. Great dealership.

Patrick Zhang - March 2019

I just purchased my first Mercedes Benz. Staff are very friendly and professional. Dennis, sales manager, is very patient, and showed me all new features one by one until I understood. Simon from finance department also helped me understand different finance products. Great teamwork made my purchase very smoothly. I am very impressed. Highly recommended!

Terrance Kueh - April 2019

Great service especially Brian from service department , great communication skill and deliver my vechile on time even wash my car and free top up Adblue top bloke And Steven from sales department which I bough many two vehicle from him and refer him many customer, willing to help me solve lots of problem and even try to arrange a similar type of loan car for me to drive if I service my vehicle. Excellent and well done Waverley

Ben Xu - March 2019

Took my GLC250 in for its first service. They have an express service on offer, which is fantastic. Two mechanics work on the service so it’s all done in 1 hour - no extra charge for the express. Enjoyed a nice coffee while I was there.

Janis Kondarovskis - March 2019

I received excellent service at Mercedes Benz Glen Waverley when I went to have my car serviced. Prior to this I had the misfortune to have someone spray some fairly small but annoying spots of white paint over my vehicle. I asked MB to have it cut & polished at short notice - they did so & also organised a replacement vehicle for the 2 days it took to get everything back to normal. Good friendly, efficient service from Shaun & his team. Janis Kondarovskis

Wei Jin - March 2019

Recently done service at WAVERLEY Mercedes. Smooth, quick and no hidden charges. Brian, the guy from service department, even delivered my vehicle to my home after service. Great job Brian!

Tim Schreiber - March 2019

I recently purchased a pre-owned GLA45 from Mercedes-Benz Waverley. Having bought a number of vehicles over the years from dealerships, my experience at MB Waverley stands out as being clearly the best. I first saw the vehicle advertised on Carsales, and made contact with Rukie, an extremely knowledgeable consultant with many years experience with the brand, and a car enthusiast to boot. After inspecting the vehicle we did what I consider to be a very fair deal re changeover price as I had a vehicle to trade. I am pretty fussy with my cars and wanted a few things done to the vehicle prior to pickup - all were attended to without hassle, plus a few more items that I did not initially notice. When it came time to collect the vehicle the experience was akin to taking delivery of a new S Class - the vehicle was immaculate, it was delivered with a full tank of fuel and there was a comprehensive handover where all features and functions were explained, including pairing of my phone with the car's handsfree feature. There were even a few "goodies" in the boot - remember my 4 year old GLA45 was probably one of the cheapest vehicles they had for sale. I can't recommend the team at MB Waverley highly enough and look forward to enjoying my new car..... and NO I don't have shares in MB Waverley, just a very satisfied customer.

Jill Chen - March 2019

Very impressive for professional sales Tong's fantastic customer serice. He is such a nice sales initially mentions every perspective a customer wants to know for their choice. Extremely satisfied experience for my first MB car purchase and a quite pleasant time with Tong and other professional team members, such as Mike, Ali and Ruki, they are handsome and quite friendly as well. Also thanks for pretty Alicia who brings great relief of my car aftercare service. All good, excellent memory and highly recommend!

Peter Ng - March 2019

Very nice, friendly and helpful sales team. Fregus was great in going through the C350e details n Alee great sales manager to negotiate. Will recommend me friends looking to buy a Mercedes.

David Rowland - March 2019

Very happy with the service of Chris during the recent purchase of a couple of vehicles for my business. He couldn't have helped me more from the moment I entered the showroom. Very impressive.

Anthony James - February 2019

Had an excellent experience at Waverley Mercedes. Tried their express service and it was great! Car went in at 11:30 and was out promptly at 1pm. My service consultant Jack was very good and very professional. Will definitely be back.

Amelia Critch - February 2019

First Class Experience at a First Class Centre - Dropped our car off for servicing here, from the moment we arrived the service was amazing - an extremely professional team in all departments. The servicing was very prompt and we were very well looked after while we waited. Highly recommend.

Luke Cruise - February 2019

I had my car serviced by Mercedes in Mulgrave. The layout of the dealership and service centre was magnificent, and the service was second to none. Ben (Service Adviser) and the team at Mercedes were diligent, professional and followed up with my enquiries post the service. I cannot rave on enough about the quality of the customer service. I was treated like I was there number 1 customer and their only client. Thank you Ben and all the staff at Mercedes-Benz

Jack Ung - February 2019

I had my car serviced this week. I initially requested for a loan car but was not available at the time. Tong Hu went above his duties and organised a courtesy drop off and pickup to & from my work place which is about 25-30 mins away - That is what I call great service!!. Very Appreciative on my part. The car require a couple of parts replacement and Ben Palmen send me a progress video fully explaining the reason as to why it has to be replaced. I haven't seen this type of great service from other MB service team. Certainly didn't get this from my first b1 service. Ben also was able to offer me a discount on the total invoice. The car was returned fully washed (which I would expect from MB) - very happy !! Interior was cleaned a& vacummed. Although they missed the boot area (no biggy). So overall Exceptionally Happy with Mercedes-Benz Waverley and definitely would recommend anyone to take their MB car to this service centre for their upcoming service. If you need a new car - Don't forget to ask for Tong Hu - he will look after you. Cheers, Jack Ung

Janni Luc - February 2019

I came here to get my car serviced a few weeks back. Whilst waiting around my husband and I were looking at some cars, Ali came up to us and had a chat with us and offered for us to test drive a car we were interested in. He was very pleasant to deal with and not pushy at all. At the end of the test drive our car was ready to be pick up, the service was done in a timely manner and as an added bonus the cost of the service was better than what we were originally quoted. we felt Brian looked after us and had our best interest at heart. Thank you MB Waverley team for a pleasant experience.

Jinxin Yang - February 2019

Outstanding service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had my car serviced in Mercedes Benz Waverley, such a pleasant experience.

Phillip Misso - January 2019

Outstanding service beyond what I expected. Not only was I reminded of the service booking in advance, but once it was completed the mechanic sent me a video pointing out, for example, the wear on tyres and brakes and the time when remedial work/replacement is likely. To top it all off I was subsequently asked if I was happy with the servicing of the car and the advice given. I've owned a lot of cars including other Mercedes, but never have I had such excellent service.

Amir Salehi - January 2019

Thanks to Andre and Kevin for their help. Such a good service

George Michaelides - January 2019

A great team of people work here, making your experience whether it be looking for a new car, servicing or warranty checks a pleasurable one, would highly recommend coming here before other Mercedes dealerships in town.

Amit Purdhani - December 2018

Very good at product knowledge gave us a good deal sales representative Andre was very good highly recommended to try them before go any where won’t be disappointed

Ketan Khant - December 2018

Once again great customer service. Booking was done via email very easy and service was booke for next day. Thanks Taylah for quick and easy Cheers Ketan khant

Ruben Nanthan - December 2018

Andre Tee provided an amazing guest experience. From the moment Andre Tee greeted us till we took delivery of the car, he was professional throughout. Andre Tee is truly the best salesperson. I would definitely come back again.

Sue S - December 2018

So happy with whole purchasing process. Fergus Maclachlan is such a professional and nice salesperson, all of other staff there are very friendly. Definitely a great experience, highly recommended!



Kung Phoo - December 2018

This is my 2nd dealership shop to visit to order my GLC car. Great location and world class customer services. It’s worth for me to wait near six months for delivery. Finally, I got the car today. Really appreciated the services received from Chris - Sale Executive. Look after my order and quick response my query. And also thank you Ali - Sale Manager and the team to prepare the car to handover to me today. Will come back this shop again for my regular car services

Rohan Cabraal - November 2018

Purchased a GLC250 at a great price from a great new dealership. Thanks to the wonderful team at MB Waverley.

Sabrina Hassen - November 2018

When it comes to genuine, honesty and integrity Max from Spare Parts and Fergus from New Vehicle Sales are the people to deal with. The customer service these two gentleman showed me and my partner has impressed us so much. Thank you for showing us your values and may you be praised by management for your great work. You both truly are an asset to this company.

Canh Le - November 2018

This is our 4th purchase off Russell Palmer. He did an amazing job to get the sale through. The Waverley branch is very new & well laid out. So come on in if you are looking to buy your new Mercedes, you must see Russell, and sit down and enjoy a hot coffee or cold drinks.

G Wallace - November 2018

What a great customer experience I have just had. The whole team from Sean to Ben all the way to the service team who carried out the work. Communication was exceptional, I was informed every step of the way including a detailed video sent to my phone of the inspection the service team carried out with recommendation for repairs etc. I highly recommend the team and will continue to come back for my personal car and for my business fleet. Thanks guys!

Michael Scalzo - November 2018

Sam provided exceptional service and has gone above and beyond in assisting with the purchase of our new vehicle. It is without hesitation that I would recommend Mercedes-Benz Waverley, and will return for later purchases.

John Callahan - October 2018

Initially, I wasn’t looking for a another car. I received an email from the Monash Gallery of Art alerting me to a sale at Mercedes-Benz Waverley. I decided to visit the show room and walked out owning a pre-owned vehicle. The staff were fantastic, every contact was a pleasure. The facilities are state of the art. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire experience. Go (to ) Mercedes-Benz Waverley.

Lindsay Patterson - October 2018

Full marks to Andre, his explanation of the services provided and presentation of the vehicle were fantastic! I would thoroughly reccomend buying a car through Andre, we were very happy with his service.

Craig Vilcins - October 2018

Just purchased my first Benz, must say the best customer service I have experienced from the sales department, especially a big thank you to Andre, he provided an excellent experience. I work in real estate and customer service is highly regarded from my perspective. Include this dealership in your comparisons, highly recommended. -Craig Vilcins

Kerrie Hadden - October 2018

Outstanding service from the staff at Mercedes Benz Waverley! Could not fault anything. All my questions or concerns were answered quickly. Ben from the service team was amazing! My car was in there for two days as I couldn’t pick up at a certain time, and Ben even answered my questions on his day off! I will definitely be booking in here every time I need a service. Thanks all who were involved in making the process easy.