Mercedes-Benz
Sean Evans - General Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Sean Evans - General Manager

Tel: 9548 6888
sean.evans@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Tim Harty - General Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Tim Harty - General Manager - Sales

Tel: 9548 6888
tim.harty@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Gary Henderson - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Gary Henderson - General Manager - Aftersales
Parts, Service

garyh@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Ali Ghazavi - New Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
ali.ghazavi@mbwaverley.com.au
Brian Wilkinson - Vans Sales Manager
New Van Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
brian.wilkinson@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Tyler Maxwell - Assistant Accountant

Tel: 9548 6888
tyler.maxwell@mbwaverley.com.au
Steve Graham - Parts Manager
Parts
Tel: 9548 6888
steve.graham@mbwaverley.com.au
Brett Needham - Service Manager
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brett.needham@mbwaverley.com.au
Alicia Barclay-Smyth - Aftermarket Manager
After-Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
aliciabs@mbwaverley.com.au
Kevin Truong - Finance & Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
kevint@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Claire Beecroft - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
claire.beecroft@mbwaverley.com.au
Michael Torcaso - New Vehicle Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
michael.torcaso@mbwaverley.com.au
Kurt Vollenhoven - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kurt.vollenhoven@mbwaverley.com.au
Ben Palmen - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
ben.palmen@mbwaverley.com.au
Jack Xiong - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jack.xiong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Amir Razmara - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
amir.razmara@mbwaverley.com.au
Russel Palmer - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
russel.palmer@mbwaverley.com.au
Christopher Charles - Corporate Sales Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
christopher.charles@mbwaverley.com.au
Warwick Jolly - Wholesale Manager
Key Staff, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
warwick.jolly@mbwaverley.com.au
Jake Smith - Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jake.smith@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Fergus MacLachlan - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
fergus.maclachlan@mbwaverley.com.au
Jerry Ma - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerry.ma@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Kristian Lindbom - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
kristian.lindbom@mbwaverley.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tong Hu - Business Development Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
tong.hu@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Mike Tran - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 8794 0900
mike.tran@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: Vietnamese
Bryan Wong - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
bryan.wong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Jerrod Gibson - Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerrod.gibson@mbwaverley.com.au
Rukie Wickramasinghe - Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
rukie.w@mbwaverley.com.au
Brian Huang - Vans Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brian.huang@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Max Li - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
max.li@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Kyle Littlejohn - Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kyle.littlejohn@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English
Joseph Haddad - AMG Brand Specialist
AMG Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
joseph.haddad@mbwaverley.com.au