Mercedes-Benz
Julian White - Branch Manager
Management
Tel: 9548 6888
julian.white@mbwaverley.com.au
Brett Needham - Aftersales Manager
Management, Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brett.needham@mbwaverley.com.au
Ali Ghazavi - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
ali.ghazavi@mbwaverley.com.au
Kurt Vollenhoven - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kurt.vollenhoven@mbwaverley.com.au
Damian Howard-Whiteley - Group Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
damian.howard-whiteley@mbwaverley.com.au
Tyler Maxwell - Dealership Accountant
Management
Tel: 9548 6888
tyler.maxwell@mbwaverley.com.au
Kevin Truong - Finance & Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
kevint@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Steve Graham - Parts Manager
Management, Parts
Tel: 9548 6888
steve.graham@mbwaverley.com.au
Christopher Charles - Retail Floor Manager – New Vehicles
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
christopher.charles@mbwaverley.com.au
Jack Xiong - Service Manager
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jack.xiong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jenny Huang - Group Marketing & Events Manager
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
jenny.huang@mbwaverley.com.au
Julia De Luca - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
julia.deluca@mbwaverley.com.au
Michaela Spencer - Marketing & Events Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
michaela.spencer@mbwaverley.com.au
Emma Vella - Group Assistant Marketing & Events Manager
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
emma.vella@mbwaverley.com.au
Joseph Haddad - AMG Brand Specialist
AMG Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
joseph.haddad@mbwaverley.com.au
Jerry Ma - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerry.ma@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Mike Tran - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
mike.tran@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Vietnamese
Sanjiivv Arora - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
sanjiivv.arora@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Arabic
Bryan Wong - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
bryan.wong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Louie Hoh - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
louie.hoh@mbwaverley.com.au
Liam Coffey - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
liam.coffey@mbwaverley.com.au
Michael Li - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
michael.li@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Sheldon Florence - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
sheldon.florence@mbwaverley.com.au
Nikita Boko - Aftercare Consultant
After-Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
nikita.boko@mbwaverley.com.au
Alexander Meir - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
alexander.meir@mbwaverley.com.au
Hiroshi Ranasinghe - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
hiroshi.ranasinghe@mbwaverley.com.au
Jeremy MacCreadie - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jeremy.maccreadie@mbwaverley.com.au
Kristian Lindbom - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kristian.lindbom@mbwaverley.com.au
Rukie Wickramasinghe - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
rukie.w@mbwaverley.com.au
Andrew Wilson - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
andrew.wilson@mbwaverley.com.au
Ben Lund - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
benjamin.lund@mbwaverley.com.au
Petr Fedorov - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
petr.fedorov@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Russian
George Anastas - Wholesale Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
george.anastas@mbwaverley.com.au
Jason Joseph - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jason.joseph@mbwaverley.com.au
Johann Lim - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
johann.lim@mbwaverley.com.au
Sam Van Baalen - Technical Service Manager
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
sam.vanbaalen@mbwaverley.com.au
Ash Jeffrey - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
ashleigh.jeffrey@mbwaverley.com.au
Francis Weerasinghe - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
francis.weerasinghe@mbwaverley.com.au
Mikaela Nikolaidis - Assistant Service Manager
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
mikaela.nikolaidis@mbwaverley.com.au
Samantha Sherry - Receptionist
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
samantha.sherry@mbwaverley.com.au
Megan Hopkins - Stock Controller
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
megan.hopkins@mbwaverley.com.au
Ivana Szadovszky - Receptionist
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
ivana.szadovszky@mbwaverley.com.au
Jasmine Tite - Stock Controller
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jasmine.tite@mbwaverley.com.au