Mercedes-Benz
Gary Henderson - Fixed Operations Manager Mercedes-Benz Waverley
Gary Henderson - Branch Manager & Fixed Operations Manager
Management, Parts, Service
Tel: 9548 6888
garyh@mbwaverley.com.au
Michael Torcaso - New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
michael.torcaso@mbwaverley.com.au
Kurt Vollenhoven - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kurt.vollenhoven@mbwaverley.com.au
Brett Needham - Service Manager
Management, Service
Tel: 9548 6888
brett.needham@mbwaverley.com.au
Brian Wilkinson - Vans Sales Manager
Management, New Van Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
brian.wilkinson@mbwaverley.com.au
Julian White - Wholesale Manager
Management
Tel: 9548 6888
julian.white@mbwaverley.com.au
Tyler Maxwell - Dealership Accountant
Management
Tel: 9548 6888
tyler.maxwell@mbwaverley.com.au
Kevin Truong - Finance & Insurance Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
kevint@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Steve Graham - Parts Manager
Management, Parts
Tel: 9548 6888
steve.graham@mbwaverley.com.au
Ali Ghazavi - Retail Floor Manager – New Vehicles
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
ali.ghazavi@mbwaverley.com.au
Alicia Barclay-Smyth - Aftermarket Manager
After-Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
aliciabs@mbwaverley.com.au
Jack Xiong - Assistant Service Manager
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jack.xiong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jenny Huang - Marketing & Events Manager
Marketing
Tel: 9548 6888
jenny.huang@mbwaverley.com.au
Jerry Ma - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerry.ma@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Russel Palmer - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
russel.palmer@mbwaverley.com.au
Tong Hu - Business Development Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
tong.hu@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin
Mike Tran - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
mike.tran@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Vietnamese
Christopher Charles - Corporate Sales Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
christopher.charles@mbwaverley.com.au
Danielle Koscak - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9548 6888
danielle.koscak@mbwaverley.com.au
Joseph Haddad - AMG Brand Specialist
AMG Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
joseph.haddad@mbwaverley.com.au
Bryan Wong - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
bryan.wong@mbwaverley.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Liam Coffey - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
liam.coffey@mbwaverley.com.au
James Allen - Vans Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
james.allen@mbwaverley.com.au
Alexander Meir - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
alexander.meir@mbwaverley.com.au
Jeremy MacCreadie - New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jeremy.maccreadie@mbwaverley.com.au
Kristian Lindbom - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
kristian.lindbom@mbwaverley.com.au
Rukie Wickramasinghe - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
rukie.w@mbwaverley.com.au
Andrew Wilson - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
andrew.wilson@mbwaverley.com.au
Petr Fedorov - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
petr.fedorov@mbwaverley.com.au
Jerrod Gibson - Wholesale Retail Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
jerrod.gibson@mbwaverley.com.au
Serhat Boylu - Wholesale Retail Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
serhat.boylu@mbwaverley.com.au
George Anastasopoulos - Wholesale Retail Assistant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
george.anastasopoulos@mbwaverley.com.au
Samantha Sherry - Receptionist
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
samantha.sherry@mbwaverley.com.au
Jason Joseph - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
jason.joseph@mbwaverley.com.au
Johann Lim - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
johann.lim@mbwaverley.com.au
Mikaela Nikolaidis - Service Advisor
Service
Tel: 9548 6888
mikaela.nikolaidis@mbwaverley.com.au
Matilda Arul - Stock Controller
New Car Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
matilda.arul@mbwaverely.com.au
Megan Hopkins - Stock Controller
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 9548 6888
megan.hopkins@mbwaverley.com.au
Ivana Szadovszky - Receptionist
Customer Services
Tel: 9548 6888
ivana.szadovszky@mbwaverley.com.au